Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spa was not working

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: The updated rooms
Cons: Spa use
Location: We stay in Needles and drive to Laughlin.
Spa was not working and THAT is the main reason I chose this hotel, however the beds/bedding/pillows were outstanding, I have sent a request to Quality to find out where they purchased the pillows, waiting for an answer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarah from Santa Clara, CA

Cheap hotel close to I-40

Posted Nov 5, 2013
This hotel was decent for the price. Good points: close to I-40 and friendly staff. Room was clean but had a smell probably because the building is old. They're remodeling i think so there's old furniture and bldg materials littered in the parking lot. Overall okay hotel for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

safe hotel. boat parking and great morning coffee.

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Cons: the pool was dirty.
pet freindly and a boat party hotel for sure. family geared and pets welcome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JJ from Sonora, CA

Functional

Posted Jul 31, 2013
Pros: Friendly front desk, easy to find and functional for an overnight going from here to there.
Cons: Bed could have been more comfortable, but okay for a night.
Location: Needles seems like a place that most people simply pass through. Nice people, but not much else there.
Fine for a one night stop at a good price. We used it as a place to sleep on a long trip home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Met Our Needs

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Good location. Nice rooms. Friendly staff. Appreciated discount at Denny's.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from County Durham

Okay for a one night stop over.

Posted Aug 29, 2010
We stopped in this hotel as a stop over while en-route to the Grand Canyon. The receptionist was helpful and pleasant. The room was a good size, no issues with the shower, however the room was clean but could do with a deep clean as the room smelt dusty. The lifts worked and there was a good Wi-Fi signal in the room. There is very little in the small town by way of eating out. There is a McDonalds and a Denny's nearby aswell as some other low quality food establishments that like to claim otherwise. Would I stop there again? For a one night stop over only as there is very little in the immediate area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chino,ca

Not enough!

Posted Jul 21, 2010
The room was clean.. but we stayed 4 days and they only gave us 2 towels a day and no small or wash cloths. The shower head never worked very well.. it hardly spit out enough water to take a shower, we had to shower at a friends house all weekend! It was an inconvenice for all of us!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Horrible experience

Posted Jul 15, 2010
This was the most horrible experience I have ever had with a motel. We called them at 11:30 p.m. to let them know we would be in very late - 2:30 a.m. When we arrived it took a total of 35 minutes to check us in. First the clerk was "running reports" and thus could not access the computer and then no one had entered us into the check-in system even though they had the fax from Expedia with our information.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Needles Quick Stop

Posted Jul 14, 2010
Everything went very smoothly. It was just a quick stop so we didn't require use of many of the hotel features and didn't spend much time in the area.