Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Terrible beds

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Had to cancel after one night to go to another hotel. The bed was horrible! I might as well slept on the ground. The pool was very cold, didn't stay in it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I sincerely apologize for the discomfort you felt with our bed and the pool was cold. We treat all of guests' comments with the utmost seriousness and we will be investigating this matter accordingly. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Just a nice location and close to family.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: No
We were very pleased with the overall quality of our stay. Would stay there again. Breakfast was excellent. Room was large and very clean. Happy with staff and location of motel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your time in sharing with us your feedback following your recent visit here at Days Inn. Your feedback helps us point out aspects we need to focus in order to serve our guests consistently. We look forward to serving you again. Kind regards.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York State

Good for our limited needs.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Continental breakfast.
Location: Many choices close by for food.
Location was good for us. Our time there was limited to sleeping. Adequately met our needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to post your feedback regarding your recent visit here at Days Inn. It is heartwarming to hear that we met your basic accommodation needs. We3 look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again soon.
5 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by gina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hope

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff was really friendly. Pool is only open until 10. Breakfast is continental-no hot food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by rani, Hotel Management
Hello Dear Hope, Thanks for rating are hotel 5 stars ,very glad to know you liked are hotel staff , pool and breakfast ,, Looking forward to serve you in future.. regards GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wedding stay

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Close to where the wedding we attended. Very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by rani, Hotel Management
Hello Dear guest , we are very glad to know that your stay was very comfortable with us,, Looking forward to serve you in future.. Regards GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Walking distance to several restaurants, close to highway, pleasant and helpful staff, clean room with big fridge, microwave, coffee pot. All good for the price. Only complaint is I found the bed hard.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I am glad that you found our accommodations to be comfortable and our services to your expectations. It is delightful knowing that we sufficed your accommodation needs following your recent visit here at Days Inn Neenah. Your 5* review will be shared with our staff and management, thank you very much for this heartwarming feedback. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant, comfortable, clean and the staff was wonderful!
2 out of 5
by Jean

close to the conference.....

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Check-in was good, and the room was fine. You could consider Downy for your towels. They were not soft OR absorbent. Your breakfast could use an update because it is soooo minimal.