Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

Dated but comfortable

Posted Apr 7, 2018
This hotel is dated but the beds are comfortable and the rooms are clean. The staff are pleasant and friendly. The continental breakfast is pretty basic. Consisting of breads, waffles, cold cereals, bananas, coffee, milk and orange juice. It would be nice if there was a few more options like oatmeal’s and yogurts. The rooms are not soundproof so you can hear your neighbors.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2018 by Khyati Parikh, Hotel Management
Thank you, we will try our best to implement your suggestion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Able to park RV

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Helped me find the place. Set me up for quick checkout.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2018 by PARIKH, Hotel Management
THNAK YOU SIR
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dauphin,MB

Good sleep

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Pros: Reasonably clean rooms. Courteous staff
Cons: Bathroom needs thorough cleaning, bleach to remove mildew.
Location: Small town but quite a few restaurants. Riding mountain national park not too far away. Less than 2 hours to winnipeg and about an hour to brandon.
Had a good sleep. Rooms and bed were reasonably clean. Courteous staff. Only problem was bathroom mildew. I stayed in another room the next day and it had the same bathroom problem. Which is a shame because it looks like a simple fix with bleach. Overall a good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2018 by Khyati Parikh, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment, We are on way to renovating all bathrooms as soon as possible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Nice place to stay in Neepawa

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Only downside about my room is that the tub/shower has a very bad mildew problem. No ventilation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

TLC

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Great staff!
Cons: Increase wattage of the room light bulbs. Upgrade the bathroom
Location: Very good location close to gas stations and restaurants
Staff was very good. The room had burnt out light bulbs and the wattage of the bulbs was very low. We would not use the shower.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Old style but ok for the price

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Reasonable basic hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Nice hotel close to Yellow head highway

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The yard was attractive with lots of nicely mowed green grass. I liked the hanging flower baskets up front. My husband was exhausted so went to bed early . It was nice & quiet & bed comfortable. We appreciated being able to park our pick up right outside the door. The staff was accommodating in changing our room for us so we were in the back & away from traffic. We enjoyed chatting with a nice friendly couple from Vancouver Island at breakfast time.
1 out of 5
by Marc

Disgusting

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
One of the most run down, grungiest hotels I have ever stayed at. If I hadn't gotten in so late, I would have tried to find somewhere else to go.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was clean but needs an update. Otherwise, no big complaints!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roomy and Quiet

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town to visit relatives and this hotel was conveniently located and priced well.