Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Bathroom in our room was poor but the shared facilities near the pool was very nice. Overall good location and pleasant hotel for the money
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Not that good

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Pool bar was good. Pool was good. Room was fine (second room)
Cons: Plumbing. Restaurant menu and pricing.
At first we were given room with two singles pushed together- we booked double. The shower was mouldy and smelled as if used as toilet. The A/C just worked -not great. We were given another room - much better but when had shower , the bathroom flooded - but lived with that. The breakfast was fine but restaurant food was way overpriced and limited choice. The pool bar was good and friendly staff helped, though again quite pricey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
朝食がスリランカ風から洋食まで。毎日スリランカ風オムレツを食べてました。パンもスィーツがあったりキトゥルパニがあるパンケーキがあったりと大満足。部屋もクーラーがついてて快適です。 スリランカの高い5つ星は別としてこのクラスならめちゃめちゃよかったです。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bitna from india

wasting money

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
I saw mouse in my room. bed was terrible also. these crew also not kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sverige.

Fint Hotel nära stranden.

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Att det låg nära stranden och centrum.
Cons: Internet uppkopplingen skulle kunna bli bättre .
Bodde på hotellet i tre veckor . När vi kom på natten fick vi ett inte så bra rum( litet ,lukta luktade lite mögel inte alls något trevligt rum som man viste att man skulle ha i tre veckor)men när vi frågade om vi kunde byta rum på morgonen så var det inga problem fick ett mycket bra rum.trevlig personal, men städning av rummet var väldigt sent varje dag och kändes som dom städade slarvigt vissa dagar.Annas var hotellet jätte bra nära stranden och centrum.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen, Denmark

Tæt på stranden!

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Hotel bygget i 1970 og ikke renoveret siden. Ligger lige ud til stranden og det fås ikke bedre i området. Personalet er ok. Maden er til overpris, men lokale restauranten findes på den modsatte side af vejen. Her findes også en øl-shop og kiosk. Værelset har dejligt nok et køleskab! Vores værelse havde også en fin egen terrasse.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Micael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mikael from Mullhyttan

Prisvärt strandnära hotell

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
En mycket bra och prisvärt hotell som ligger mycket nära stranden. Har bott där 4-5 gånger nu och kommer återvända i famtiden. Mycket vänlig personal och god service. Rekommenderar varmt detta hotell!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Stay was really good. travelled with a very good company. enjoyed all the 3 days. breakfast served was excellent. staff were very friendly. the rooms could be lil more clean. I had my best time.