Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2019 by Alex Edirisinghe - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions! Thank you for your ratings. Hope you had a comfortable stay while with us. Ayubowan! (May you live long) Alex Edirisinghe General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2019 by Alex Edirisinghe General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions! Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. Ayubowan! (May you live long) Alex Edirisinghe General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a night but stay away from the street rooms

Posted Feb 10, 2019 on Hotels
For one night I bought a package Including 3 meals, yoga, and an Ayurvedic treatment and dr consultation. It was nice but a longer stay is recommended for maximum results. Great to use the other Jetwing facilities. My room was right next to the noisy road and the massage outside wasn’t as relaxing as it could’ve been because of this. Staff was very accommodating. Yoga was in a noisy breakfast area with meal prep and property maintenance care noises...a quieter space would be better for maximum relaxation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2019 by Alex Edirisinghe General Manager, Hotel Management
Ayubowan Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you had to face due to the noise disturbances. We have taken steps to provide a quieter area for yoga sessions in the near future. We always encourage our guests to stay for a longer duration so that they could get the best health benefits of our Ayurveda treatments. Thank you for your compliments on our associates and we shall share your review with them. Look forward to seeing you back soon. Alex Edirisinghe General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2019 by Alex Edirisinghe - General Manager, Hotel Management
Alex Edirisinghe General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2019 by Alex Edirisinghe - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions! Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. Ayubowan! (May you live long) Alex Edirisinghe General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2019 on Hotels
The service was brilliant. The treatment was very professional and the food was great. The room however was quite old and although you can do nothing about it, lots of mosquitos, so you want to relax at the terrace but really couldn’t. Same with the bathroom. I wanted to take a bath but couldn’t because of the bugs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2019 by Alex Edirisinghe General Manager, Hotel Management
Ayubowan Dear Guest, Thank you very much! Your compliments on the service, treatments, and food are well noted. Also, your concerns on the mosquitoes has our fullest attention. Measures are in place to control the mosquitoes by using environmentally friendly methods which will also include the use of local remedies. Also, we will increase the treatment frequency to get better results. Regret for any inconvenience caused. Hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back for a better experience. Alex Edirisinghe General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2019 by Alex Edirisinghe, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions! Thank you for your review and rating. Hope you were satisfied with our services and facilities. Ayubowan! (May you live long)!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Underwhelming

Posted Oct 1, 2018
Pros: Spa treatment. Food.
Cons: Room cleanliness. Food
Good treatment. Rooms and food well below average, even more for the rate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Nice hotel, but suited to spa interested and very health conscious only.Would chose Jetwings' beach hotel next time (Jetwings Blue Negombo)
3 out of 5
by Sonia

ok for 1/2 nights stay

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel looked slightly older. The room had a few flies and bugs. However sleeping net provided.