Ratings based on 604 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach

Service without compromise

Posted Apr 21, 2017
The service is excellent from the entire staff that make sure you're always comfortable and Enjoying your time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Awesome hotel on the beach.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Staff, hotel, service it's all Awesome! Highly recommend this location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel on 7 mile.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Great rooms, best staff, best hotel and beach on 7 mile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: hotel staff and the beach
Cons: yes they updated the bar area and more rooms added
I had a 60th Birthday & 35th Wedding Anniversary at CoCo LaPalm and the staff was wonderful they put on a great party we love the hotel staff! Would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Negril.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Great Place!

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Smaller, more intimate resort. Friendly caring staff. Beautiful grounds and gardens.Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay!

Posted Apr 12, 2017
From the moment we arrived everybody was super friendly. Food was delicious, rooms were clean and we felt very safe. We can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

excellent hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: i love the location
Cons: happy with everything
Location: right on beach,and plenty of shade if you want out of sun
everything was great. i always have a great time, food is good, they have new chefs.the grounds are well kept, and the staff, is always so helpful.from the front desk to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Coco

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Very positive experience. Good people. Good food. Good facilities. Relaxing atmosphere for those looking for something other than a large resort which, for me, is Jamaica. Any problems that arose were dealt with and resolved quickly. Will definately revisit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Wonderful and will definitely return. Great location, food good, safe!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Great location on the beach

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Don't worry about checking in towels/cards every day.
Location: Centrally located on the 7 mile beach. You don't have to leave the site if you don't want to, but easy walking distance to anything you want.
Fantastic stay. Friendly staff, excellent food at Marley's (on site restaurant)