Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FLORIDA

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: It was on the beach.
Cons: The overall condition of the hotel, the door creaked very loudly and the bathroom door would not close. It does need upgrading.
Location: There is a water park close by and a tourist mall. There is a Burger King and local food stores.
The hotel was okay, it does need up grading. There is no service after 9 pm, if you need help from the front desk you better ask before. You only get one key, which is inconvenient, especially if there is more than one person staying. I did not taste the food at the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Front desk was very kind... This was my second stay. Thanks elaine
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxen pur. Keine überfluteten Strände!

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt direkt am Sieben Meilen Beach von Negril. Saubere geräumige Zimmer. Super Klimaanlage. Blick in den tropischen Garten. Sofortiger Zugang zum Strand. Mit eigener Bar und Restaurant. Überdachte Terrasse mit Meerblick. Ein Wirlpool und ein Süßwasser Pool gehören zu den Austattungen. Für den Preis sehr angemessen. Super deal. Ich war 3 Wochen in Jamaica. Und habe mit Unterbrechung, zweimal hier gewohnt. Nettes Personal. Alles easy. Jamaica eben.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful beach!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: People and beach!
Cons: Wi-Fi signal is non existence except for the lobby.
Location: Located on the beach near restaurants and shops.
If you want a clean and safe place to stay in Negril, Negril Beach Club is the place. It's just the basics, but the beach is the best on 7 mile. Staff is friendly and the restaurant on he beach serves up the best breakfast. Wi-Fi signal needs improvement. Each room has a balcony or patio which is nice to just chill. Close to Bourbon Beach, Times Square Mall and all sorts of delicious and fun restaurants. Make sure you check out Alfred's on Friday night's! Can't wait for my next trip to Negril!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sverige, Malmö

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: trevlig personal, stranden på baksidan, bra fungerande AC, rena rum
Cons: finare inredning och enklare gardiner/lakan.. för mycket för min smak
jag kan starkt rekommendera detta hotell, kanske inte 5 stjärnigt men det duger för priset..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet for relaxing. Great for beach lovers. Great price which included swimming pool, hot tub, sanded beach in your back yard amongst other things.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Nice basic hotel with Pool on Beach

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, pool, and friendly staff
Location: Great location, walking distance to downtown
The Beach Club is a basic hotel in a great location. Nothing fancy but clean. Fantastic world class beach set back to give you lots of beach. Many hotels on this beach have a small strip of sand. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Great location near the downtown area. For the price, a great value. This was my first visit to Negril in 30 years. I stayed here last time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma city

Home away from home

Posted Apr 14, 2016
I stay here everytime I'm in Negril...And Miss Joan and Miss Elaine are the sweetest people ever ooh and the fay security guard.. The lady I. Believe her name is Melody
4 out of 5
by Rebecka from Borås

Nära centrum

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Jätte trevlig personal, fin strand, nära till centrum