Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016
I would say the stay was average, the room was clean staff wasn't all that friendly. Not alot of guest were checked in. Nice beach location. Food was good at bar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria Va

Excellent Price

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Down home type feel. Close to beach. Close to a lot of beach activities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jamaica

Decent hotel for a decent price

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Check in was quick, staff friendly. It's right on the beach where they offer cool activities; parasailing, glass bottom boat rides and more. The rooms are tinier than expected but a bit cozy at the same time; so not bad for couples. However the room wasn't all that clean. Curtains were a bit dirty and the Windows. Scum was on the shower handle in the bath, was grossed out everytime I had to turn on the pipe. the food is ridiculously expensive at this hotel. It's better to go out and buy food because what the food costs there is a rip off and I'm Jamaican so I know. If you're thinking of shacking up in a cozy little place with your other half on the beach then this might be your place. It isn't perfect but for the price it works just right.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The hotel is off of the beach. The staff is friendly and helpful. The food was amazing! The room was perfect just right for my Fiancé and I. I highly recommend this place to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Very nice place - Beach front.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location.
Cons: A few more social activities even if they had a cost would have been nice. We started with a party with a band and drinks then nothing.
Location: North of the Hotel (to the right) it gets a bit sketchy but Hotel Security kept the Hotel beach relatively quiet.
We got exactly what we expected (especially given this was a last minute trip) a nice beach front resort with clean neat facilities good services and hard working folks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

Pleasure as always

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Wonderful family time again at the tree house, this our home away from home. Look forward to seeing you all again on ournext vist, keep up the great work!😉
5 out of 5
by Cecilia from Inverness, Fl

Amazing vacations, amazing people.

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
I love the hotel and we felt so welcomed. Amazing service. Very comfortable spotless clean rooms. Food was incredible delicious and the singing chef a lot of fun. The glass bottom boat to Bob Cay Island is a must do, the fisherman there will catch and cook a lobster for you. YS Falls another piece of paradise. I will definitely come back to this amazing Resort in Negril.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Cozy and comfortable hotel, steps from the water!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
I look forward to returning to this hotel!! The staff was very friendly and accommodating:) the breakfast was amazing, and the views are indescribably beautiful! The hotel is smaller, quiet and safe on a beautiful stretch of beach. margaritaville is a few doors down if you want to venture out ford one nightlife. Could not have asked for a better experience in Negril 💙💜💚
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unbeatable Quick Get-away!

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Loved our trip. Perfect for a quick and affordable getaway. The Beach is unbeatable, and the food was a stand-out surprise. Loved the friendly staff too!
4 out of 5
by b. brooks from South Carolina


Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone and everything was fantastic!!!