Ratings based on 978 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Kids Love it

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: staff were great , food was great
Cons: Need more Jamaica food when in jamaica you want to eat true Jamaican food . Not too many option to pick from
Location: No a good location too far from everything
when my kids say they had a great 7 day that was the reason why we pick this hotel . The only thing that was missing was my boys were not able to play basketball all week , for us that was a big adjustment in our lives .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice beach

Posted May 31, 2016
Rude staff. No effort to remedy issues. Could not find working ice machine ANYWHERE on property.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from omaha,ne

Nice hotel near beach not too big so crowded halls

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Each building not too big
Location: Room was close to beach. Away from major activities and food
Asked for partial ocean view. Was upgraded to ocean view. Was much better on 2nd floor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
food was delicious and a lot of food choices. drinks were good since they were free.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Very nice resort. Exceeded all of our expectatio.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
We will be returning to this same resort again this year. We stayed for 7 nights and didnt see everything that the resort had to offer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was nice good place but hotel lost power

Posted Apr 19, 2016
It was a great experience nice please add music though and the hotel lost power for over an hour one night while I was eating dinner
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oconomowoc, WI

far from action.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
We were in the rooms farthest from the main hotel. At first I was unhappy, but kept the room anyway. We decided to use the walk as part of our daily exercise. Let me tell you it is 1000 Steps to breakfast so, I ate a homemade donut everyday with no guilt. No top shelf booze at this hotel so we purchased our own and that worked for us to. Brought the bubba kegs. The entertainment staff had something going on every day. They are all wonderful. I would go again. We felt very safe here. We also enjoyed the little huts selling mercandise. Very reasonable priced.
4 out of 5
by Rohan from Toronto

Great place to be.

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great, kids had fun at the kids club and swimming pool, bubbles and smiley at the kids club was great. Hope there will be more seafood on our next visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was on the beach

Posted Mar 10, 2016
The hotel needs more bathroom they only have one in the lobby for all the restaurants, bars. Pools & beach. Reservation for 3 restaurants. Was impossible unless u wanted to wait a week to get in. And they need to coffee machines in the guest room
5 out of 5
by Javier Andres

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels