Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The worse managment

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: ladies at bar and breakfast were nice. pool guy was nice
Cons: management
buildings are dated, way too many stairs and awkward ramps with crooked patios and walkways. pool stairs were slippery with no handle to get in or out of pool. I am SOOO disappointed in ROOMS & Superclubs. this place was a complete dump
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Nice hotel by the beach

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Nice hotel by the beach. Bar was great with good prices. Food was good. Rooms are ok. Wifi is terrible! I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel ,real pictures and perfect comfort

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on CheapTickets
All the staff was very friendly.and very helpful .. the manager ,Christ, Kimberly and my friends at the restaurant and the at the bar and everyone... thanks again....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Good value for your money. No complaints!

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Small, comfortable, conveniently-situated.
Cons: Continental breakfast was sad, but service was always pleasant. The roosters who kept waking me up at 2:30 in the morning (but it's part of the charm)
Location: Right on the beach, right off the main road which boasts many dining options, close to everything really.
Room was clean, dining and bar areas were also clean but empty. Maybe I was there during low-season (1st week of Nov) because it was always empty as if closed for business. Staff was cordial and helpful. Amenities were good too and in working condition (small gym, pool, giant chess game, table tennis, billiard, beach chairs, etc.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Beach

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Location,safe &clean We have stayed here several times We will return again
Cons: Beds could be a little more comfortable full size fitted sheets
Location: Plenty of restaurants & bars close by
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Great stay, location, and staff. Greater than the fuss of resorts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location on 7 mile beach.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Loved staying at Rooms and would stay here any time I am back in Negril. Staff were great and security took good care of people. Nice continental breakfast each morning. Pool was clean and nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

On beach. Pool is clean & maintained. Felt safe.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Got off to rough start. Check in takes 30-45 minutes; manual/slow process. Air didnt work in room but maintenance fixed next day. No hot water for 3 days. Restaurant is good & onsite. Felt safe. Close to beach. Pool is great and clean! Beds are hard. Rooms were clean; nothing fancy.
3 out of 5
by esther v. from Queens NY

Negril Jamaica

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is ok a little expensive but ok , I stayed there for three nights and for one day there was no water at all so I just hung out by the pool till they fixed the problem other than that it was ok.
4 out of 5
by Karen from Alberta, canada

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome small resort.. Very friendly staff