Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Staikos

great hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very good and the location was perfect.
5 out of 5
by Thom Kolton

They made me feel like a very important traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2012 on Hotels
Good road signage in Greece is a real luxury. But once I finally found the place, everything fell into place. Parking is in the rear between the hotel and the water. The hotel is lovely. The room was comfy and functional. Wifi was terrific. Breakfast was really nice. But most of all, I was truly pleased by the quality of the staff. They helped make my stay really pleasant. I look forward to returning in April.
3 out of 5
by Kourosh from Norway

Fint hotel men dyrt i forhold til du venter på !

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Fint hotel men dyrt i forhold til! Litten baseng, ikke bli lurt av bildene, hyggelig ansatte, bra frokost.
5 out of 5
by Jelena from Jönköping

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Jätte trevlig personal! Bra läge.
3 out of 5
by Emmanouil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Emmanuel from Lille

Très correct

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Service minimum - Propreté OK Confort du lit : OK
4 out of 5
by Tom

4 stjerners - verken mer eller mindre.

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Samtykker i 4 stjerners. Minus for vask. Fant blant annet en Q-tips i skuffen. Lite basseng. Mye små barn når vi besøkte hotellet. Ikke beste hotellet for voldsom lek. Bra mat. Kan anbefales.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from ROMA ITALIA

WEEK END A LITOCHORO GRECIA

Posted Nov 1, 2011
Sono stata in quest albergo dal 28 Ottobre al 30 Ott 2011,con mio marito ed un altra coppia di amici.L'albergo lo definirei ottimo .Purtroppo essendo fine ottobre le piscine erano vuote.E un resort in mezzo al paese PLATAMONAS ,piccolo con sole 19 camere,17 standard e due suite.Noi abbiamo preso una standard che però era fornita di tutto,tv plasma con cd incorporato ,decoder per satellitare e cd player.Ottima la pulizia della camera e anche degli ambienti comuni.Camera spaziosa, letto comodo .bagno pulito.Ci sono pero un paio di cose che dovrebbero secondo me migliorare,prima di tutto e forse il più importante il personale al ristorante.Sia la cameriera che serve hai tavoli e sia i cuochi,uno in particolare ,non sono molto cortesi con gli ospiti ,ogni richiesta è seguita da una smorfia o una lamentela.Il pranzo come la colazione non sono a buffet,ma è servita al tavolo.Il cibo è di buona qualita e quantita,ma poca varietà senza possibilita di fare il bis(per coloro che prendono mezza pensione),per qualcosa che è più gradita.Tutto sommato ci tornerei e lo consiglio
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ølstykke

super lækkert

Posted Jun 21, 2011 on Hotels
første indtryk er flot gammel stil ,som et lille slot indvendigt, ikke særligt stort hotel ,og lille pool ,men det bliver opvejet af at der heller ikke er proppet med gæster. personalet er meget ops på at man har det godt ,kommer med frugt (udskåret) når man ligger ved poolen og vand,vi har været på mange store 5 stjernet hotteller men dette slår alle på service.