Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Gordon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
We were there to visit family who live in the area, and the Mark Addy was perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Hotel is quite tired. Not the cleanest. Owners very friendly, chatty and it feels like you are staying at their house as a guest. If you are into chatting to them at breakfast then perfect. If you are looking for more privacy then this is not the place for you .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great B&B with awesome food

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great time and great meals while at the Mark Addy. The owners were very friendly, accommodating and entertaining!
5 out of 5
by Peter from Richmond VA

Relaxing mountain views

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels
What a great relaxing b&b the Mark Addy is. It's been on our list of places to stay for a while and this past weekend we finally did. The owners are very friendly and welcoming. The historic home is comfortable and close to Nellysford, Charlottesville and Crozet depending on what you want to do. Incredible views sitting on the front porch sipping Virginia wine. There are plenty of restaurants to choose from in Nellysford or the owners serve dinner. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Margaret

Lovely, Lovely, Lovely!!!

Posted May 19, 2012 on Hotels
Daughter graduated from Sweet Briar College. Husband made this reservation for me. Everything was PERFECT!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mechanicsville

Our stay at the Mark Addy Bed & Breakfast\\ October 2009

Posted Nov 4, 2009 on Hotels
We had a peaceful and relaxing time while we stayed at the Bed & Breakfast. The Inn keepers were very attentive and our breakfast was delicious and very eye pleasing. They served a different breakfast each morning. I would recommend the Mark Addy to anyone looking for nice and peaceful time in the foothills of Winter Green, VA.