Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Nice hotel good location. Friendly helpful owner. Very nice spacious room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great motel !!

Posted Jul 26, 2017
The rooms were super clean and the best part was how quiet our room was !! Easy walk to town I would recommend this motel to my friends .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The hotel location is perfect - very modern and clean and the people who run it are very friendly and easy to work with.
5 out of 5
by Fang

Very comfortable

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
A very comfortable and clean motel. Big bedroom,big living room, big bathroom. Even there's a big jacuzzi in the bathroom. Near the city center.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Outside apperance was nice, dated inside and was very lumpy bed and old pillows. Over priced for room
5 out of 5
by Kaylene

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Was a awesome nights stay. Close to city centre walking distance around town. Great clean room Tracey was so friendly and welcoming awesome service. Clean comfy room. Thank you will stay again one day soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Highly Recommended

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Comfortable, clean, well-equipped, competitive price.
Location: Easy short walk to Nelson City Centre, close to river. Plenty of onsite parking.
Stayed for 2 nights in a 2 bed apartment. Within walking distance of Nelson City Centre. Comfortable, clean, well equipped accomodation. Nice homely feel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AUCKLAND

Good city motel

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Very close walking distance to the city centre. Great unit layout with separate bedroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gilbert

Met all our expectations

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Room was spacious, quiet with all modern conveniences. We asked for a cot for my son and the staff immediately provided one at no charge. Walking distance to city center, tourist bureau and shops/restaurants.