Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable place to stay

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Kids enjoyed the playground. The room was clean and had nice furniture. We would love to go back to the motel if we have another chance to stay in Nelson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Second time we have stayed

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: rooms are spacious and well appointed
Cons: friendliness of the guy
Location: close to the beach and restaurants
we have stayed at this motel when the previous owner had it, and it was really friendly then, this time, not so friendly but same good clean facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Christchurch

Family stay, great accomodation

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Quiet The pool is an excellent facility for kids The staff were always accommodating and helpful
Cons: Couches in our room were uncomfortable Playground is not what is advertised
Location: Good location
Great stay at Asure, close to everything except a supermarket . Rooms were very clean and loved the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Christchurch

nice motel

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
rooms were very comfortable and we'll equipped. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Lovely Spot Near the Beach

Posted May 7, 2016
Location: Quite a few fun spots up by the beach - Sprig and Fern does a great trivia night!
Lovely apartment - spotlessly clean, and in a very relaxing spot. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Great stay in Tahunanui

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Perfect two bedroom apartment. Only downside would be no air-conditioning (and it was very hot). Great management staff, very friendly and helpful. Spotlessly clean. Wifi available but only in 200mb lots but was no hassle to get more if you ask. Kids loved the pool. It was a great stay and we would definitely stay here again and recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

motel

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Wotif
Great location very handy to beach and food outlets; lovely people to deal with especially when we had issue with Sky TV great holiday!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.Very friendly staff

Posted Nov 18, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Su from New South Wales, Australia

Lovely quiet spot to enjoy the sights of Nelson

Posted Nov 13, 2011
Location: Nelson is a lovely little city with a beautiful historic church, amazing coastline drives, good bars & restaurants, & a nice rugby field :)
Refurbished large bathroom, well appointed kitchen and very comfortable beds with parking right at the door. Staff were lovely and the location is great - close to golf course, museum, restaurants & shops a short drive and the gorgeous waterfront.