Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge UK

Fabulous stop to or from Kruger

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Our stay at Loeries was fantastic from beginning to end, a warm welcome, complimentary glass of wine (soft drinks available but why would you). Wonderful balconied bedroom accomodation with views over Nelspruit, there was a pool available in immaculate garden surroundings and a softly furnished Lapa to relax in. Breakfast was taken on the outdoor patio in the garden and completed a wonderful stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Jaclyn, Hotel Management
Thank you Stuart for taking the time to review your stay. We are so pleased that your enjoyed visit and we do hope to welcome you back in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A maust stay

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic B&B. Will be back and will happily recommend a stay here. The restaurant on the property was also fantastic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Johannesburg

Little piece of heaven in middle of Nelspruit.

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
By far the best b&b / hotel I have stayed in for a very long time. Service was excellent and room awesome.
4 out of 5
by Tyrone from Johannesburg

Great guesthouse for stopover in Nelspruit

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
A great place for a night or two on the way to the low veld. Clean, great service and reasonable pricing. Would definitely use again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

Wonderful views

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Spacious, clean room and great service. Good location for the airport.
Cons: The traffic noise can't, sadly, be improved, but was a bit of an issue in our room. Maybe that's the price of a central location.
Location: Loads to do, good access to airport and Kruger Park etc.
A great welcome, wonderful views over the surrounding countryside and excellent facilities.
5 out of 5
by Lara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Benediction from Centurion

Spectacular Retreat

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great retreat and for rejuvenation
5 out of 5
by Lara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathy from Canada

Relaxed and refreshed!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed two nights. The atmosphere was totally comfortable and worry free. We used the spa on site and it was just delightful. Definitely would return and will recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by Manuel from Maputo

Relaxing place

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was pleasant, relaxing and confortable