Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Nice, clean, quiet hotel.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Great value! Rooms were super clean, common areas (pool, playground, etc) were well maintained. Nice FREE breakfast with ample choices. Will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Valley City, UT

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Pool, AC, Breakfast.
Cons: An elevator instead of stair to get to the second floor.
Location: Nephi Ute Stampede Rodeo, Lisa's Kitchen Restaurant was so Yummy!
It was perfect for our vacation. AC on hot summer days and nights. Clean rooms, great and helpful staff. My kids loved playing in the pool. And the Breakfast was excellent. There were a lot more option then i thought there would be. I will defiantly be staying here again next year.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aberdeen

Details

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Need to look at fixing the little things. I.e. Bathed fan in 135. Hot tub didn't work in pool area Overall very clean , nice staff, comfortable rooms
4 out of 5
by Clifford from Piru, CA

Nice motel

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for our son's graduation at BYU. It was the closest motel/hotel at a reasonable rate. If you are on the bottom floor, you will easily be able to hear the people above you walking around. The toilet was very small and low to the ground (but I am a tall person).
4 out of 5
by curtis from St. George

Stay in the Coutry

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Overall good experience. Good Breakfast for the price of the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Perfect hotel for a night stay before Disneyland clean comfortable and reasonable in cost
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Only one small shampoo included for a two bed room so had to go ask to get more. Shower tiles weren't very clean. The best plus about this hotel was the staff - very friendly and recommended a decent restaurant.
3 out of 5
by Shauna from Taneytown

Sufficient for my needs - Great Breakfast

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
I needed to stop here after a long flight about halfway to my destination. It isn't the most up to date accommodation, but it had the best breakfast. It was sufficient for one night on a road trip for a quick night's sleep and shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saratoga, WY

Good trailer parking

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Stayed one night. Parking for 25 ft boat trailer.