Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Bathroom Problems Resolved

Posted May 23, 2016
We initially had a negative experience with the bathtub flooding the downstairs room. However, corporate handled the issue first thing Monday morning with a call to credit or refund. I really appreciated their friendliness and willingness to handle the issue.
4 out of 5
by Levern

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strange mattresses

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Just overnight,arriving late and leaving early. Toilet seat was in need of replacement. Matresses were very noisy....crunchy sound when rolling over...weird!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was EXCELLENT. Coffee maker was not cleaned and did not work but staff was gracious when we took it to them.
3 out of 5
by Reg from AB

just needed a bed!!!

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was a stop-over on our way home. After driving 8.5 hours anything would be welcome to these old bones. Had dinner then right to bed. Free breakfast was over at 9:00. Slept till 8:30 . Hard to make it to breakfast on time. We'd stop again if the price is right and route fits.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
they forgot to put towels, coffee and shampoo. had to go ask for them
4 out of 5
by Ada from Acme, Alberta

Very nice for the price!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We were just passing through needing a sleep and a shower. For the price it was surprisingly nice and breakfast was included. Would stay here again. Very friendly staff and the restaurant next door was convenient and great food!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: The amenities were good-fridge, microwave,coffee pot, hair dryer.
We arrived very late (11:15 pm) and had not arranged for late check in, but our room was waiting for us! And the clerk that checked us in was very friendly and polite.
4 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap place to stay

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: It was clean, cheap and had friendly staff.
Cons: Soundproofing
noisiest place we've stayed at - hard to sleep. It was really hard to pull on the shower lever and we were wary of breaking it. It felt like we were staying in a cardboard box - noise wise - paper thin walls.