Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff. Would recommend this hotel to friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Was disappointed to not have breakfast included in am
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Brief Work Travel

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Nice Rooms and wonderful staff.
The staff is very friendly and caring---all I encountered were on point and trying to assist or please. Hotel is convenient and rooms are nice size. Staff was wonderful. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Miriam

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
I always try to stay at this hotel when I visit the area. This time we had room 228 which smelled bad. The service person came and sprayed fafreeze. The handle in the closet was loose and the towel bars were falling apart. They need to clean the carpet. I like the food at the Bistro. I will stay again but not in that room.
4 out of 5
by Louis

Beautiful, comfortable and loud

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The place is beautiful and has all the services and comforts needed for a wonderful stay. I must comment on the building itself. We were on the second floor and from the time we returned to our room from dinner (9:00) until well after midnight we heard the people above us walking (jumping?). It made getting to sleep very difficult. I don't believe they were unnecessarily active, I think the building construction is poor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Good hotel near corporate office park

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Decent area, easy to get to, clean, pool, access to bistro.
Cons: You may need to invest in the staff morale. Their morale seemed low and it reflects to the customers. The check in and bar staff were great.
The hotel was good. Lobby update with the Starbucks and bistro. They also had a bar with a really pleasant bartender. The check-in staff was great, the restaurant and facilities staff seemed a bit depressed from other Marriott locations. The rooms were clean, the mattress did not have pads/covers, not a big deal but I am a frequent traveler and cautious about looking for bugs. The rooms were clean and up to par with better Courtyards. I will stay there again if my traveler bring me back to the area.
5 out of 5
by Richard

My stay

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
I thought this was a very nice and clean Marriott. The pool is quite small but my kids were the only people in it so it was suffice. Nice area to sit outside as well as inside.
5 out of 5
by Jeremiah

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Good place for a one night stay.
3 out of 5
by Joseph

Request a quiet room on higher floor

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Travel frequently on short business trips. Late arrival always. Due to late check in was assigned a room on ground floor next to ice machine room and stairway. Seemed to be a continuous hum and some constant slight vibration making rest uncomfortable. Being on Ground floor off the parking area additional disturbance in the AM from deliveries of landscaping material, machines and the work by the landscaping crew in the AM added to the interruption of the rest needed for the day ahead. Will request a higher floor away from the stairway and the ice machine if staying at this Hotel again.