Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
A very enjoyable experience. I would stay at this hotel again. The area is quiet and the hotel and staff are excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Cons: The only thing, and I'm not sure whether it's true or not, but I think you may need to be a member of the hotel club for the hotel wifi access code
Every staff member we encountered was professional and friendly. The hotel and our room were clean as a whistle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Exceptionally clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Staff, cleanliness.
Cons: Second printer at check in desk not working
What an incredible hotel. I travel regularly, and I have to say that this is one of the cleanest hotels I have ever stayed at. The rooms are spacious and the beds are so comfortable. Staff is very friendly and goes out of the way to help you. I highly recommend this to anyone traveling in this part of Jersey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2017
We wanted to go down the shore and found this hotel. The only drawback was that the pool was not working. I wanted to stay at the pool during the day and then go back down the shore for the evening. My dilemma was quickly resolved when I found out there was an outlet down the road. If we ever decide to spend a couple of days down the shore I will definitely consider this establishment!
3 out of 5
by Teail

Ok

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Thin walls Could hear neighbors Housekeeper started cleaning very early which we could also hear. My husband slipped in the shower because it was very slippery. I thought he broke his leg but after icing it the swelling went down. They offered us a refund but because we booked through Hotels.com they were not able to do so :(
3 out of 5
by Melissa

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
The floors in the eating area were sticky early in the morning at breakfast and there was limited space to sit. The bathroom supplies were sparse and the fixtures were loose and drainage slow. Otherwise it was convenient and close to the outlets.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Mill, SC

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Cons: Elevators
This place has the worst elevators. One didn't seem to work at all, so we pretty much depended on just one and it was always occupied to capacity.
4 out of 5
by tamara

Breakfast fair

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Waited 10-15 min for staff to arrive at desk upon arrival at 10:45 pm. Room Very clean. Breakfast fair. Ran out of syrup for waffles . Hot food not very hot. Not a lot of seating. Next to outlet mall, 10 min drive to beach. Asked for directions to beach. Not very specific w location. Cleanliness most important to me. Was very clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Don't do it Just high price for no reason had my shower knob off completely from my shower and they charge me for it remind you that was my first day staying art their hotel when the knob came off smh room 410 Don't do it Just high price for no reason had my shower knob off completely from my shower and they charge me for it remind you that was my first day staying art their hotel when the knob came off smh room 410
5 out of 5
by robert

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Would stay here again.