Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from liverpool

Nice Hostal but very noisey

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Ebookers
The hostal itself is nice. The main issue we haf was the noise. Its on a little street that every moped it town seems to use 24/7. The house opposite is under renovation, so general builing noise. Its a building that echos everything!! We had a few couples practising for the sex Olympics and other guests shouting at the top of their voice to knock it off at 4:30am!!! Its cheap and good value, but i wouldn't stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

nice hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017
friendly staff. nice hotel. had little trouble sleeping some nights due to noise in hotel but then i am a very light sleeper. overall i would recommend to friends and i would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in a perfect location as everything is within a 5 minute walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey, England

Excellent budget accommodation.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Close to everything. Great price.
Cons: All good.
Location: Close to beach, shops, entertainment.
Excellent budget accommodation. Near to shops, beach and restaurants. Roof terrace and kitchen. Great staff. Very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hostal Bronce was in a quiet, convenient location

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed Nerja with it's relaxed beach town atmosphere. We could easily walk everywhere we wanted to go.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
For the price and location, perfect my needs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good acces to town ,restaurants and beach

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Location: Shops,bars,restaurants and beach in easy reach
Good,clean,very friendly and accommodating staff made you feel 'at home' Ideal central spot and value for money Would return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield, Uk

Great hostal better than some 3*hotels

Posted May 13, 2016
The hostel Bronce in situated in the centre of Nerja about a 10 minute walk up hill from the Balcon de Europe and is close to shopsvand some of the most fantastic tapas bars. The staff are really friendly, the rooms are fairly spacious and are extremely clean. The WiFi in the hostel is also quite fast. I look forward to staying here again the next time I'm in Nerja.