Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely people

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This hotel is one of the loveliest I have stayed in the staff are so friendly and helpful I would recommend staying here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place but a bit far from the action

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Very clean hotel with very nice staff. The cafe next to the hotel room s very convenient for breakfast. The only downside is that it was a bit far from the restaurants and beach.
5 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Aki

Value for money and central

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
No bin and no shelf in shower to put your soap on was the only downer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super hotel in a great location

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Super clean, lovely feel as soon as you entered the hotel. Rooms had everything- beds very comfortable and great shower.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Really convenient to access everything on foot.
This hotel had everything and made a short stay so easy enjoyable. Everything ,without exception , was superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from york

Clean hotel in a great area

Posted Mar 26, 2017
This was my second stay at this hotel and will be going again .
4 out of 5
by Helen

Good value stay.

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff,very helpful. High levels of cleanliness. Lovely roof terrace with pool, sun beds and great views to the mountains and sea. Good location, everything within walking distance. Plenty of places nearby to eat.
4 out of 5
by david

Bajamar Revie

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect in every way other than the wi-fi. Website says wi-fi in the room. I was on the 3rd floor and there was nothing. Good internet in reception in and the cafe. The staff would reset when I complained, but I just don't think it went that far. It was important to me and spoiled my stay, but other than that everything was spotlessly clean, great staff, great location, highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great budget hotel, great location

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great little hotel in a perfect location, just 5 minute walk into centre. A real gem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london UK

Central location to shops, bars and beaches

Posted Nov 19, 2016
We only stayed for 2 nights while we sorted our house . Breakfast was taken in the adjacent cafeteria and was good value and well served .