Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Liverpool, UK

Fabulous hotel. Great location

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Really can't think of anything.
Location: Good selection of bars and restaurants nearby and close to shops. Quiet area.
Small hotel, very friendly and helpful staff. Everywhere spotlessly clean. Great aircon and wifi. Free safe. Comfortable bed, good quality individual toiletries, fabulous thick towels in bathroom. Mini bar in room, everything 1 Euro. Breakfast served until 11.30, good choice of hams, cheeses, breads, fruit, cookies and cakes etc. Great roof terrace with comfortable sun beds, plenty of pool towels and jacuzzi tubs. Located close to bars and restaurants. Some visitors may not like the lack of view from balconies as in residential area. But this didn't bother us at all as we loved everything else about this hotel. Would definitely recommend and we hope to go back next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

Amazing

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Everything was the highest quality and excellent attention to detail
Cons: There is nothing to improve
Location: Excellent location everything is within walking distance
everything is the highest quality you are made to feel special the minute you walk in the staff go beyond the norm nothing is too much trouble this is a place to have a real relaxing holiday
5 out of 5
by Maialen

Amazing hotel in Nerja

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely amazing, every detail! Perfect hotel, breakfast amazing, free cake and tea/coffee 3-8pm from their mini restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Niamh

Great Find

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
The room was super. Really good quality bed and bedding. Modern bathroom and the entire place was immaculate. The jacuzzi on the roof terrace was a lovely bonus and there is a clever addition of a vending machine for drinks there which we thought was great. It's a short walk to the beach and very central for eateries and bars. The wifi worked really well and the mini bar and in room snacks were incredibly reasonable. Breakfast was adequate if a little cramped. All in all a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AMAZING STAY

Posted Sep 2, 2017
The hotel is very nice! The rooms are high tech, very nice rooftop jaccuzis and lounge beds, staff very helpful. 5 min walk to balcon de europa and center but much better at least you can sleep the night! Breakasf was ok you have all necessary food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brilliant stay

Posted Aug 31, 2017
From arrival to check out the experience was great. The staff are really nice, the rooms, communal areas, rooftop terrace were all spotlessly clean and the breakfast was great. Would recommend this place to any couple and would return again. The beds are extremely comfortable and the bedding is changed daily if you want.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen

Good location but toilet in your room

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Ebookers
The location is great but you have the shower and the toilet partitioned off in the bedroom. Not my scene.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, pity about location.

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Stayed here for a week and what a beautiful hotel it is. Very comfortable rooms, but could do with a better chair rather than a stool. Bed was great pillows not so, but there was a pillow menu and could have changed them but we didn't. Not so keen on the toilet in the room, but didn't worry me. As we upgraded, would have loved to have known that there was a free ironing service, rather than finding the information at the back of the wardrobe on the last night...gutted...the roof top hot tubs and sun beds...fab, but did miss having a pool. Although only a 5 Minute walk to the beach, which is lovely, the hotel is located in a not so nice part of Nerja. Again only a 5 Minute walk to the bars etc, but would have liked it if the hotel was located nearer to the sea or the action. It is however in a very quite more residential part. Just not so pleasing on the eye as other parts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Modern hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Hotel is top notch in terms of cleanliness and modern appearance. The only draw back is the location which is 5-7 min walk from closest beach and about 10 min walk from Balcon Europa. This was not an issue for me because I love to walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel with multiple amenities

Posted Jul 7, 2017
My cousin and I really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. It was very clean, comfortable, and modern. I loved the rooftop jacuzzis, the breakfast, and the ability to use a nice gym right next door to the hotel. The only downside is that it is a bit of a walk to the town center and the beaches we preferred, but even this was not that big of a deal. I highly recommend this hotel.