Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Joanna

Dona Pepa in Sevilla

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
The most dirty shower/bath I have ever seen in my life! Loose tiles on the floor and no common area at all...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay Hostel

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Room was a good size, lockers in the room and wifi worked. Only one bathroom on the floor. Kitchen to use but all cupboards were locked and no fridge. Cheap hostel with nearby cheap parking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An absolutely worst hostel!

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was the worst hostel of my stay of around 19 days in Spain in different cities. Worse facilities and extremely rude owner. On top of that she doesn't understand English either and it just compounds the difficulty. Also you are not even allowed to keep your luggage there for more than 6 hours after you check out. Definitely not stay over there!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
There was no soap at the hotel. The beds were not that great. It says free parking but you have to find street parking which is almost impossible. We ended up paying €15 a night for private parking. There was a kitchen area but no fridge or dishes. For the price I paid I was not impressed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was okay

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
The bed was comfortable and there is AC in the room which was nice.The place was clean. They don't provide towels it was 3 euros to rent two. There is a shared bathroom so the hotel is more like a hostel. Free self parking means finding a spot on the street which can take a while. Otherwise it is 15 euros per night to park. Ultimately you get what you pay for. Next time I think we will spend more money and try to be closer to city center.
1 out of 5
by Blanka from Prague

OK if all you want is hot shower and clean room

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
This is not a hotel type of accomodation. Private town house re-done for backpackers. This is what we more less expected no surprice there. Hot shower,clean room,don't expect anything else. The only think we were really unhappy was parking. On english site it says free parking near by.This actually means free parking on the street if there is a space. If not,hotel charge 15 EUR. Also if you want to peave luggage on "reception" you pay 2EUR fee per each luggage.Over all you get what you pay for. Would we come back? I don't think so as other similar accomodations are closer to town cetre. This is more less 20 min walk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no dish

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hostel doesn't have any dish or fridge. And there is only one toilet for entire floor.
3 out of 5
by Yvonne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Estancia

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Para el precio no estuvo mal.
5 out of 5
by SUNG MIN

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
시설이 아주 많이 고급스럽지는 않습니다. 가격보고 온거니 그 부분 불만없고 싱글침대 4개라 애들과 잘 썼고 전기라디에이터 있어서 빨래 잘 말렸네요... 조명은 살짝 어두운 듯 한데 전구색이라 그런 느낌일것도 같습니다. 화장실,샤워실 공용인데 뜨거운 물은 잘 나옵니다. 체크인 할때 일행 있으시면 일단 짐 올리지 말고 체크인 해보세요. 방이 옆 건물일 수도 있습니다. 체크아웃 후 22시까지 짐 맡아주니 얘기하심 됩니다.