Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sussex.UK

Great Location

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Staff,cleanliness,pool,location.
Cons: Nothing
Location: 30m from guilt beach,10 mins walk from jet skis,parasailing and water sports. Randall is a nice,safe quiet town with 4 or 5 good restaurants.
Apartment well furnished and spotlessly clean. Complex secure with locked gates-opened with key fob Manager speaks good English and told us where to find shops and restaurants. Located right on beach and within 2 minutes walk of a quiet town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel with families large spacious room

Posted Jul 2, 2017
We never fly with wizz air again they ripped us off for baggage in both directions costing an additional £150.00 on to our trip to be paid at the airport at the point of no return at the check in desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Appts. right on the beach

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants. Bus to Sunny Beach and Burgas nearby.
Very nice kept buildings, nice greenery and kept in clean condition. Fenced in and secure. Very good for families with children.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyvä sijainti

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels
Viisihenkinen perhe. Hyvä sijainti. Meri vieressä ja hotellin uima-allas loistava myös perheen pienimmille, koska siinä oli matalampi allas nimenomaan lapsille. Huoneet hyvin ilmastoitu ja huoneet siistit, samoin hotellin ympäristö oli erittäin siisti. Hyvät ostosmahdollisuudet ihan vieressä ja vesipuistokin kohtuullisen matkan päässä. Pienenä miinuksena hotellin aamiaisvalikoima. Hotellin henkilökunnalla ilahduttavan hyvä englannin kielen taito, joten ongelmia ei sen suhteen ollut hotellissa.
4 out of 5
by Merete from Asker

Mye for pengene - perfekt beliggenhet

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels
Bodde i tre roms leilighet med to bad. Veldig bra hotell til en god pris. Flott beliggenhet for de som ikke vil bo midt i storbyen. Rett ved stranden. Koselig "landsby" fem minutters gangvei unna med mange restauranter og butikker. Og 5 km (ca 1 times gange) til Nessebar Old town som absolutt bør besøkes. Dårlige språk kunnskaper generelt. Utrolig billig å leve der. Kommer nok tilbake hit og kan anbefales.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2012 on Hotels
Det er bare et super godt sted for familie med børn vi hoved selv 3 børn med og de nyd det er. Min mand og jeg havde det også meget godt .. Vi kunne godt tænke os at besøge stedet igen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels
Hotelet en flott overaskelse. 50 metr fra havet og flott bassengområde. Vi var to voksne og vi hadde det veldig bra. Mariana som er sjef på anlegget er helt super på god service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Riviera Fort Beach i Ravda, Bulgarien

Posted Aug 21, 2011 on Hotels
Rigtig lækkert hotel, rent og pænt. stor lejlighed (studiolejligheden) med lækker stor terrasse. jævnlig og grundig rengøring. dog kun 2 store og 2 små håndklæder som skiftes hver 3. dag. men der er vaskemaskine og dermed mulighed for selv at vaske. alt i alt rigtig godt tilfreds med opholdet.