Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from derby

Excellent for family

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Great place. Plenty of activities to keep kids occupied. Food was excellent- loads of choices too. Hotel was close to nessebar old town and good beaches. We had a lovely 7 days there.
5 out of 5
by Bogdan Mihai from bucharest

excellent experience

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel for family vacation. Otherwise far from sunny beach.
3 out of 5
by Jk from Mexico

Sol Nesebar Bay

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels
Expected something much better, the pictures in the online hotel brochure do not reflect the reality. It's not bad but is not a nice 4 star hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach

Posted Aug 15, 2012 on Hotels
It was a problem that the room maides didn't understand english. I had to talk to the reseption at the same time as the roommades tried to understand what I needed help with. I also had to contact the reception twice for the same problem. I miss the follow up in this case. I also had problems with the aircondition and and the maintenance person almost didn't understand english either.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Romania, Europe

Nice place to spend your vacation

Posted Jun 17, 2009
Very nice hotel, hotel staff is very nice and cooperative. The food was very taste and fresh and there were a lot of dishes. Still the furniture in the restaurant and poll bar needs some improvements. Animation team is great.
5 out of 5
by Benjamin

De bonnes prestations

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
De très bonnes prestations à tout point de vue piscines, animation, parc aquatique etc...pas de musique assourdissante près des piscines et une nourriture tout à fait correct pour un all inclusive avec possibilité de se faire tous les jours des salades variées. En revanche à part la bière les alcool était de piètre qualité. Les toboggan étaient surprenants. les enfants peuvent bien s'amuser et il y a une mini disco le soir très bien
5 out of 5
by Claus

Kanon område ,,

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Perfekt område til børn ,, måske de kunne være lidt mere service mindet men småting ,, ikke sidste gang jeg har været her
5 out of 5
by richard reuven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by yuriy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels