Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ben Eckstein from Manchester UK

Nice Hotel near Beach

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Its ambiance' swimming pool
Cons: Perhaps the breakfast could include a bigger variety
Location: excellent location near the Charedi quarter of town and also in a quiet spot
Not the first time I have stayed there, I have always found it an excellent place to stay. I am also in the business, I own Park Hall Suites Manchester UK Will recommend it to my friends, Benjamin Eckstein & Family
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Mark from USA

They kept lying to me

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels
Arrived in the middle of the night they couldn't find my reservation they tried sending me back home but the security guard came after one hour and told him to give me a room in the morning they promised me to compensate me with a free night then after one hour changed they told me only half-price then they called me back and told me they can't give anything and they also tried charging my card twice
3 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels
The Israeli breakfast was very worthy. Location on a nice beach. Very good. well kept pool. Excellent view from room. The location was a bit out of town, but that was okay by me.
5 out of 5
by Snapstein

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room and bad room

Posted May 24, 2013 on Hotels
Location good, but you need a car. It's good to check room beforehand. I stayed there twice, first room was great, second terrible.
3 out of 5
by assaf from tel aviv

air conditioner

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels
the air conditioner dosnt work and was hot the service room not came to give towel or to ask if to clean or not. the food was ok and the stairs not clean there.
1 out of 5
by mariakornbek@gmail.com

On paper a good Hotel - but reality is another sto

Posted Nov 14, 2012 on Hotels
The only good thing was the beds and the clean room. The food was terrible, and our booking said there was Friday dinner, but there wasn't. We couldn't get coffee and everything was closing down. For being 3 1/2 star, I don't believe that it should be that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Oct 22, 2012
Pros: It should rate as 2 stars. No access to the beach. Horrible food, rude staff, dirty, I felt I was in a dorm
I felt I was in a dorm. It was dirty, staff was rude, no access to the beach, horrible food