Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Ben Eckstein from Manchester UK

Nice Hotel near Beach

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Its ambiance' swimming pool
Cons: Perhaps the breakfast could include a bigger variety
Location: excellent location near the Charedi quarter of town and also in a quiet spot
Not the first time I have stayed there, I have always found it an excellent place to stay. I am also in the business, I own Park Hall Suites Manchester UK Will recommend it to my friends, Benjamin Eckstein & Family
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Mark from USA

They kept lying to me

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels
Arrived in the middle of the night they couldn't find my reservation they tried sending me back home but the security guard came after one hour and told him to give me a room in the morning they promised me to compensate me with a free night then after one hour changed they told me only half-price then they called me back and told me they can't give anything and they also tried charging my card twice
5 out of 5
by חגי from ירושלים

קרוב לחוף ים מדהים

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels
נחמד מאד יחסית למחיר
2 out of 5
by Reini M.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013
3 out of 5
by יום נישואין from מרכז

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels
הגענו למלון לשני לילות כדי לחגוג את יום הנישואין שלנו (לילה ראשון לבד ולילה שני עם התינוקת). כשנכנסנו לחדר הדבר הראשון שקיבל את פנינו היה תחתונים,בגדים ונעליים שנשכחו במרפסת ושאותם המנקה כלל לא ראתה כי לא טרחה להזיז את הוילון, מלבד זה בחדר היו מפוזרים גרעינים שחורים במקומות שונים,דאודורנט מתחת למיטה, המרפסת הפונה לים הייתה בעלת תקרה מתפוררת ובה שני כיסאות פלסטיק בלבד, ללא שולחן או מאפרה. בדלי סיגריות היו תקועים בחור ניקוז המים ובזכוכית ביו המרפסות של החדרים משני הצדדים, הטלויזיה בחדר קטנה מכל מסך מחשב ביתי, הריהוט בפינות הישיבה בחוץ בקומת הכניסה של המלון היה מרופט ובלוי,חצר מוזנחת ללא צמחייה, סביב בריכת התינוקות היו שבורים הפלסטיקים שדרכם חודרים המים שיוצאים וכמעט מעדתי שנשברו פלסטיקים נוספים כשיצאתי מהמים עם התינוקת בידיים ... ודבר אחרון- ארוחת בוקר דלה בה שום מאכל אינו קשור לזה מצדדיו הצד החיובי: המלון נמצא בקרבת מקומות רבים (בנסיעה), הנוף בחדר היה מדהים, (הנוף לים, לא כשמסתכלים למטה לחצר המלון המוזנחת) ,לאחר שהערנו על הבגדים שנשארו בחדר הגיעה מיד מישהי לאסוף אותם ,הבריכה נקייה וגדולה, הלובי מבפנים נקי ונעים, העובדים מאוד נחמדים. וסה"כ למרות הכל היתה חופשה נחמדה כי הצלחנו לצחוק מהכל ולהינות מהזמן היחיד שיש לנו בחיים המשוגעים האלה.
3 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels
The Israeli breakfast was very worthy. Location on a nice beach. Very good. well kept pool. Excellent view from room. The location was a bit out of town, but that was okay by me.
5 out of 5
by Snapstein

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

מלון בלו ביי נתניה

Posted May 31, 2013 on Hotels
. תחזוקת המלון לוקה בחסר. ארוחת בוקר לא מגוונת,ריח לא נעים בחדר האוכל, בעיות טכניות בחדר כמו למשל מזגן לא עובד,דלת לא נפתחת ,מעליות לא עובדות המלון לא טוב בכל קנה מידה