Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solides Hotel, Preis/Leistung völlig o. k.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Wir waren vier Nächte dort und völlig zufrieden. Zimmer nicht sehr groß aber sehr schön ausgestattet, Badezimmer sauber. Alles sehr schön. Frühstück eher orientalisch. Nur beim Personal hat man manchmal den Eindruck, Gäste sind störendes Beiwerk. Gilt nicht für alle, aber schon für einige. Viele religiöse Gäste, aber auch viele französischsprachige. Unterm Strich waren wir sehr zufrieden, vor allem auch mit Blick auf Preis und Leistung. Würde jederzeit wieder hingehen.
4 out of 5
by Ezra from center

ezra.z

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
שקט וכייפי מאוד נהנתי
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schöne Strände

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Tolles Frühstücksbuffe
5 out of 5
by Elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hotel tres acceuillant et situation parfaite

Posted May 8, 2016
Hotel tres acceuillant, tres bon personnel et situation de l'hotel au top. Parfaitement adapte pour les gens chomer Chabbat. Nous reviendrons avec plaisir.
5 out of 5
by Alica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jakub from Solna / Sverige

Adela&Jakub lillsemester

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
hotel har sina "små" brister men trvlig personal gör att man glömmer snart och alt "fixar sig" till ett bra intryck.
5 out of 5
by Leahna from Creteil

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel rénové récemment personnel d'une gentillesse exceptionnelle j'y retournerai
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: Friendly, pleasant conversations with the front desk; a good variety of breakfast menu choices.
The hotel makes a good base to visit places in the region
4 out of 5
by ronald from New york

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
People who worked in this hotel went out of their way with any request. Couldn't have been more hospitable.