Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great location

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Upgraded two bedroom suite with beautiful views and spacious accommodations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

good location, parking, suite was comfortable

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Cons: breakfast ends later on saturdays but there was still not enough time after synagogue services were over in the neighbourhood.
housekeeping was good, requested items were delivered promptly to the room, front desk staff was helpful, lots of variety at breakfast and friday night dinner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Very enjoyable stay

Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Everything was excellent from the rooms to the food
Cons: nothing
Location: the location is near to bus stops to the central bus station and there is also a mall with a few shops and restaurants nearby
We really enjoyed our recent stay - the breakfast is absolutely fantastic, the rooms are very comfortable and spacious with fantastic views from the very large balcony. Would definitely recommend this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2017 by Jeremy, Hotel Management
Dear Sue Elin, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. It was a great privilege to read that we succeeded in making your stay an enjoyable one. Our aim is to offer our guests as much comfort and luxury as possible, from the suite to the dining room. Thank you for recommending our hotel & I look forward to seeing you in the near future. Best Regards Jeremy Fogel Guest Relations Manager
4 out of 5
by JAYESH

Superb Business Trip

Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Hotels
Superb location, very good service. Enjoyed my stay:)
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2017
Dear Jayesh, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is an honor to read that you enjoyed your stay so much. I look forward to seeing you in the near future. Best Regards Jeremy Fogel Guest Relations Manager
4 out of 5
by Irving

Holiday in Netanya

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, friendly staff and amazing breakfast

Posted Sep 12, 2017
The hotel is very large, the rooms are very spacious and the breakfast selection may be the best we ever had. The only negative is the pool closes early either at 5 pm or 6 pm depending on the night and time of year
5 out of 5
by Samuel

Visit to Natania

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great! Will do it again
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by moshe

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel conditions are very good. The rooms are spacious. The staff are very friendly. Cleaning the pool area was awful. People smoke despite the signs that smoking is forbidden
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017
Dear Moshe, Thank you for your positive remarks regarding our hotel. I was extremely happy to read that your overall experience was a good one. As for the pool area, we are regarding this issue very seriously and taking steps in order to improve ourselves all the time. I look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Best Regards Jeremy Fogel Guest Relations Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low Brow Hotel

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Reviews I read made this place sound so great but it's not. The room was a bit dirty; we had them clean it again. The sofa was stained so they put a sheet on it. Paint peeling everywhere outside of the balcony... bird droppings all over the glass ceilings, which if kept clean, would make for nice aesthetics. The pool closes at 3:45 each day which is disappointing. They kick you out at the height of the afternoon- never heard of that before at any hotel around the world we've stayed in. Our friends requested and received chaise lounge chairs for their balconies; when we called we were given the run-around by staff and told they "don't provide that service"... really? You just did for two of our friends' rooms. Our hotel door was jammed closed most days. We'd have to use shoulder force to open it every time. Security said they'd come fix it - twice... never happened. Breakfast buffet was pretty good. I was also told by staff that beach access was a 20 minute walk down the boardwalk... if you speed walk, I suppose... it's more like 35 minutes and a mile away. The view and balcony were wonderful but it was disappointing that any beach access was a cab ride away - really an expensive hassle to get to. There's no gift/sundries shop in this hotel. We had to walk over to the Island Hotel if we wanted snacks, water or drinks... or an ATM to change $. The hotel suites have a kitchenette but note: no utensils or plates. So it's useless. Super thin walls mean lots of screaming kids.