Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Spacious and quiet... with a beautiful view...

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing hotel - incredible location (30 min magnificent walk along beachfront to center of Netanya, or 10 min drive) - overlooking the ocean - clean - spacious suite rooms with kitchenette - friendly and accommodating staff - free parking - my only problem was that the heat wasn't working and only after coming the 3rd time did the maintenance manager fix the problem... problem solved eventually... and thankfully it wasn't too cold I managed...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from 日本

眺めのよいホテル

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: 部屋の広さと朝食バイキング
Cons: 2階とルームサービスの充実
全室、オーシャンビューで、部屋も広く、快適。 朝食のバイキングも充実している。 ただ、夕食、特に遅い時間は1階のレストランがしまってしまうため、2階のバー併設のレストランかルームサービスになるが、こちらも22時までだしメニューが少ないし。 このあたりは、周りにお店もレストランもまったくないので、夕食だけは気をつければ快適。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Overnight enabling early next day start

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Everything fine. Sadly I left my electric toothbrush behind! Probably due to be given a three room suite! The car parking was easy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Francoise from TOULOUSE

Satisfaits

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
Week end chabbatique tres satisfaisant Buffets copieux et bien varies
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SharonC from UK

Cold, Uncomfortable Out of Season Stay

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels
I was really disappointed with this hotel. There was a storm during my visit and the weather was horrendous throughout my stay. The hotel was unequipped for any kind of bad weather. Balcony doors would not seal to keep out the gale force wind, so I had to stay in my bedroom with the door rattling in it's casing. The room was FREEZING, as the heating didn't work, despite it reading as 32 degrees. They closed the restaurant, so there was only a buffet for breakfast and dinner. Breakfast was solely geared towards Israelis i.e. cucumber/tomatoes/ salad/hard-boiled eggs. No international cuisine at all...not even a bowl of fruit! The dining room was also freezing with the windows rattling in their casings and I had to wear 4 jumpers at one point. Dinner was basic with a small choice, but again cold vegetables. There was no international wines - only Israeli, which were poor and over-priced. Overall rooms were very clean but on my departure day, the maid knocked on my door at 10.55am to demand that I left, so that she could clean it! Local taxis were a fiasco for business users with meetings to attend. Totally unreliable, rarely on-time and occasionally didn't arrive at all, despite the best efforts of the hotel. There was no way to identify your taxi and English was not spoken locally, outside the hotel, adding to the confusion. On the whole a disappointing stay. I would not recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great room, beach views

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Pros: location meals were excellent
Cons: 2 shabbat lifts would be better
upgraded to an apartment, very roomy, clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by susan

Beautiful hotel with a great pool , spa

Posted Jul 16, 2013
Pros: Very helpful staff. Excellent breakfast.
Location: There's a shuttle to the beach. I ran on the boardwalk. The center of townid a 10 minute cab ride
The rooms are gorgeous suites that overlook the beach. Excellent spa and helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fabulous!

Posted Jul 14, 2013
Fabulous rooms, fabulous customer service, fabulous pool!