Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Room was great view was amazing and furniture was comfortable. Breakfast was very pleasing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a good experience !

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: pool and close to beach
Cons: as above
staff service is very bad to food is very poor as is the decor of the dining/breakfast room pool is OK and the position of the hotel is great! overlooks the beach the are better hotels in Netanya - this one needs to get its act together
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Tho hotel was a drop old fashioned. The room was cramped with furniture. The balcony was stunning. The location was great! The crowd were mostly elderly & calm. A very serene environment. I would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

The hotel was close to beach and local activities

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Near beach, good size rooms and pleasant staff
Cons: The pool did not open until 10 am and closed well before its official time of 7pm. No adult only swimming. Terrible waste of food by greedy people
Location: 5 minute walk to beach, although a lots of stairs to get there. Nice square nearby with restaurants and entertainment.
The hotel staff were very pleasant, the hotel was clean but looked liked things had not been changed in 20 years or more. The breakfasts were a buffet and very good. People took too much food and wasted lots, unsure what could be done to improve. Swimming pool nice and large. Very noisy hotel, with lots of screaming children and adults - not for the faint of heart Would not recommend to couples during school holiday
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay. Room big ebough. Swimming pool OK. Walking distance for central area Wifi must be better. Not good if you need reliable or work.
4 out of 5
by Malcolm from Sarnia

The Beach at Natanya.

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
We used this hotel so we could be picked up for a small group tour of Jerusalem. Since we were up before breakfast they made us a fantastic big box lunch each. Over and above what we expected. We also had a great balcony with perfect view of the sunset over the Mediterranean.
3 out of 5
by GREGORY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from London, England

Seasons On The Sea

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nice large room, but carpets and furnishings are very old and not worth the high price per night.
5 out of 5
by Louise from Buckhurst Hill

Great Hotel in Netanya

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
We were given a magnificent room overlooking the sea. It was both clean and comfortable. The breakfast was also excellent. We had no complaints.
3 out of 5
by Alan from Manchester

Little break

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Was generally very nice. The staff were fantastic. The pool bar was shut which was disappointing. But nothing was too much trouble