Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 경기도 안양

자연 친화적인 호텔

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
도심 외곽에 위치하고 있어 조용하고 아늑함. 전체적으로 특급 호털 수준의 서비스.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel Gravenbruch Kempinski

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Ebookers
Sehr schönes Hotel mit sehr gutem Service sowohl Diningroom als auch Housekeeping!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Management Team, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre netten Worte, diese haben wir gerne mit dem Team geteilt was eine tolle Motivation ist. Bis bald in Gravenbruch
5 out of 5
by Walter from Las Vegas

One of the world's best hotels

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely everything was very close to perfect. Amazing breakfast buffet, great bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, many thanks for reviewing your recent stay. We are very glad to read that you were overall satisfied and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Best wishes
5 out of 5
by Alexandra from Preston

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
An overnight stay; couldn't fault anything, staff were superb nothing was too much trouble. Definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by zuyou

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Andreas from Zürich

Leider keine 5 Sterne wert

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel hat seine besten Zeiten hinter sich, ist schon etwas abgewohnt und nicht der Kategorie entsprechend. Teppich im Eingangsbereich des Zimmers verfleckt, Farbe an Türen abgeschlagen, duschvorhang dreckig. Generell waren die Teppiche im Hotel schmutzig, die Wände abgenutzt und in einem schlechten Zustand. Service war gut, speziell an der Bar sogar excellent.
5 out of 5
by Iman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alexis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel das ich sehr Empfehlen kann.

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: die Ruhe
Cons: nein
Leider war ich nur auf Geschäftsreise aber das würde ich mir Privat auch gerne buchen. Sehr Empfehlenswert.
3 out of 5
by andre from Krefeld

Das nächste Mal lieber wieder in die Villa Kennedy

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hatte das Hotel gebucht um auch das Schwimmbad zu nutzen...leider wegen Umbauarbeiten geschlossen, hieß es an der Rezeption. Mein Sohn (8 Jahre) war enttäuscht. An sonsten sauber, ruhig und der Parkplatz kostete 10€...schwer nachzuvollziehen.