Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine but ordinary business hotel for short stay

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was neat, comfortable biz hotel for short stay. Breakfast menu is needed to be improved.
4 out of 5
by Hyun Sik from South Korea

Good business hotel for short stay

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed one day for my business trip. This hotel is located near shopping center. Staffs are friendly. However, it seems to be a bit over priced. And kinds of breakfast buffet can be improved.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港近くでコスパの良いホテル

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
フロントの対応が良く、駐車場も無料なのが良かったです。 近隣にレストランも多い!
3 out of 5
by Roger K.

Geschäftsreise

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Zimmer und der Service war soweit ok - nicht mehr und nicht weniger
5 out of 5
by ATSUHIKO from 岐阜市

ベストホテルです

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
喫煙者である私にとってはフロアが喫煙フロアが設定されていて、ゆったりと過ごすことができました。レストランが貸切状態の為バーで飲食しましたがボーイさんも親切で楽しく食事もできました。また泊まりたいと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel as we were attending a concert at the hugenhalle venue which is less than a 5 min walk from the hotel All round an excellent hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A clearly airport hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is in a very good condition, perfect choice for anyone looking accommodation next to the aiport & for business purposes in general
4 out of 5
by Yoshikazu from 日本

アクセス便利

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
駐車場も地下に完備し、部屋も他のグループホテルと変わらず清潔感があります。 周辺にも食事をする場所やショッピングモールがあるので便利です。 空港からのアクセスも容易でした。 また利用したいと思います。
5 out of 5
by Roman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels