Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Dubai

quite hotel in industrial area

Posted May 19, 2016
quite hotel in industrial area it was OK but nothing special
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Alexandra Gehlert, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to evaluate us. We are happy that you slept well and satisfied with our hotel.
5 out of 5
by Michal from Zabrze

Quiet place close to Frankfurt - Tulip Inn hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The visit in hotel Tulip Inn was very good. The room was prepared properly well and the breakfast was very tasty, especially coffee. I highly recommended this place for those, who will spend time in Frankfurt and in Neu-Isenburg.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, we are happy that you are satisfied with everything in our hotel. We are glad that you recommend us by everybody who comes to Neu-Isenburg. We hope that we can welcome you again in our house.
4 out of 5
by Jay

Tulip Inn Hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient hotel in the city
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2016 by TulipInnFrankfurtAirport, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback! We hope you will choose us again for your next visit to Neu-Isenburg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel close to the Frankfurt Airport

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Hotel sits on a quiet street about a km from the main business district of Neu-Isenburg where there are many shops and restaurants. There isn't an airport shuttle, but transportation to and from the airport is easily done by public bus which stops in front of Terminal 1 and right out front of the hotel. The hotel offers a good buffet-style breakfast for a resonable fee and the room was quiet and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by TulipInnFrankfurtAirport, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy to hear that our rooms and breakfast buffet stayed in good memories. Hopefully we can welcome you again in our hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Good to stay with reasonable price even messe period in Frankfurt
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2016 by TulipInnFrankfurtAirport, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you were pleased with our price/performance ratio. We hope you choose us again for your next visit to Frankfurt Messe.
4 out of 5
by Sally

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malta

Good value for Money

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Nicely located, clean, comfortable and nice staff
Cons: Not really
Location: Bus 651 stops in front of the hotel Rewe Market across the road 15 minutes walk away from city centre Clean and quite area
For me it was very convenient because it was just around 100 meters away from where I needed to go. The hotel is located just around 15 minutes walk away from Frunkfuter Strasse where all the shops, bars and restaurants are located. Just across the road, one finds a super market with coffee shop etc.. Bus 651 coming and going to the airport stops in front of the hotel! It is truly a good value for money as I found it to be really comfortable and clean. I highly recommend this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by TulipInnFrankfurtAirport, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your positive review. We are happy to hear that you were very satisfied with our service and location. Hopefully we will be able to welcome you again. Your Team from Tulip Inn Frankfurt Airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevin from Sterling Heights, MI

Business Trip

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: Convenient to my work site location
Cons: Nothing really. Rooms are typical small European style. Queen size bed though.
Location: Small city. Did do a walk around on Sunday but the only places open were a few local pubs. Cloudy and cold when I was there.
This was a short 3 day stay for business. The hotel was fine and the room was quite adequate for a single business traveler. The breakfast buffet was very good with quite a few selections.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London, United Kingdom

Good for a night / quick stopover

Posted Apr 30, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff
Location: The bus from the airport stops directly outside. 20 mins by bus - excellent, but no restaurants/bars in the area nearby.
Good location for the airport. Free wifi. Very friendly staff. BUT Nothing to do in the area. The quality of the rooms is just okay. Expensive for the quality of rooms