Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Olaf

Nice experience

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Very satisfied. Easy to book. Easy to check in. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful surroundings

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location it is not in the middle of the hussel and bussel, but still close enough. Had dinner at the restaurant the food and sunset were wonderful.
Arrived on motorcycle and was met by the owner in parking lot and was told I could park the bike under a carport for the evening. I was treated very well by the staff.
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Tisselt

friendly staff and excellent restaurant of the hot

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
great restaurant, nice place to relax and do some walking in the nature. wifi in the rooms was poor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2016 by Joerg, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. Nice that it liked it so well with us. The Internet was unfortunately disrupted due to construction, we are sorry. We look forward to their next visit. Jörg Pahl-Meinl
5 out of 5
by Jane from Italy

Fantastic!!

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels
Outstanding hotel!! Great restaurant! Great rooms and wonderful atmosphere!
5 out of 5
by gil from israel

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
Great location for legoland and ulm
5 out of 5
by Missb from Melbourne Australia

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel away from the main cities. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by Mil1er31 from Kuwait

Overnight stay to go to LEGOLAND

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
Due to (wrong info) from hotels.com We had to wait about 20 mins outside in the cold to get our rooms. Room is spacious and clean. Area is super quiet. GPS is a MUST to find this place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, good brekfast, expensive dinner,

Posted Apr 23, 2014
farm hotel in farm location. very good breakfast for good price. dinner - very expensive. room clean an normal
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice little place in the countryside

Posted Oct 1, 2012
quiet place by the countryside. No too many rooms. But really nice and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marcus from UK

Nothing for families to do at Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2012
Lovely Hotel, not easy to find, even with Sat Nav. Because there was no air con we had to sleep with windows open, badly bitten during night. Would not recommend this hotel for young families. Food excellent, not cheap.