Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No heat, no hot water

Posted Mar 25, 2018
No heat, no hot water. Pretty disappointed. Breakfast was fine but not included was addition 8 euro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good value but uncomfortable bed

Posted Jan 20, 2018 on Hotels
Good value but uncomfortable bed
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2018 by Alice Lohrmann / Reception, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, First of all, thank you very much for taking the time to rate our hotel. We appreciate any feedback - only in this way can we find out what our guests want and can react to it. We would be happy to welcome you again as guests. Sincerely
4 out of 5
by Jing

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and nice people
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommendable!

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Exactly what I wanted: a small apart-room with a kitchenette and refrigerator, clean and calm. Internet is fine. Large parking area. A bit far from the center. Very good price for what I got.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Orange Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon in our Hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary AB

Europe Trip 2016

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Good place to stay if you are staying awhile as some come with kitchenettes. Its a newer place and the facilities are very convenient and comfortable. Would recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So bad hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Hotel bad ,not clean, no drink water in room , no cattle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New modern and clean apartments

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and new modern room. Basic but comfortable except for the pillows which were too large and gave neck ache. Didn't like having to enter mobile number to register for WiFi, the SMS never arrived with activation code. Fine as stopover for a night.
5 out of 5
by Katrina from A Cycle Tourer

Clean, comfortable and fun

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
We are two cycle tourers, holiday season and this was the most reasonably priced place we could find. However, it was better then expected and we were very pleased with our choice.
5 out of 5
by Marko from Zagreb

Very spacious room

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very spacious room, new Building, nice location
4 out of 5
by Ali from Eindhoven

New clean and spacious

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
New hotel with clean and spacious rooms. Standard prices for the region. I would stay in the same hotel the next time I visit Ulm.