Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary AB

Europe Trip 2016

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Good place to stay if you are staying awhile as some come with kitchenettes. Its a newer place and the facilities are very convenient and comfortable. Would recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So bad hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Hotel bad ,not clean, no drink water in room , no cattle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New modern and clean apartments

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and new modern room. Basic but comfortable except for the pillows which were too large and gave neck ache. Didn't like having to enter mobile number to register for WiFi, the SMS never arrived with activation code. Fine as stopover for a night.
5 out of 5
by Katrina from A Cycle Tourer

Clean, comfortable and fun

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
We are two cycle tourers, holiday season and this was the most reasonably priced place we could find. However, it was better then expected and we were very pleased with our choice.
5 out of 5
by Marko from Zagreb

Very spacious room

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very spacious room, new Building, nice location
4 out of 5
by Ali from Eindhoven

New clean and spacious

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
New hotel with clean and spacious rooms. Standard prices for the region. I would stay in the same hotel the next time I visit Ulm.
4 out of 5
by Colin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Matthew from Lillie, France

Stop over spot with Legoland proximity

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night enroute to holiday in Austria. Easy access from main route. Provided possibility to visit Legoland with only a short drive away. Nice meal in the restaurant. Will definitely stay again in same circumstances.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for what you pay for

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Free parking and nice staff. Got the room fairly cheap and it was pretty big, four beds in all. The wifi worked everywhere but took a while to work. The breakfast is very expensive, around €8. There was a kitchen in our room but you would have to bring everything, including pans, plates, cutlery etc. Under the beds was very dirty. Overall it was ok for the price we paid.