Ratings based on 1,455 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Kostyantyn

Great place

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel just a couple of metro stations away from the city center. Highly recommended
4 out of 5
by hisham

Good choice

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
its a relaxing hotel with very good location near the train and underground station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Close to the train station

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Breakfast is good. Clean and comfortable. Only pillows are too soft. Occasionally, the clean up service is not fully completed. I had asked at least twice to refill the tissues.
5 out of 5
by Dario

Pretty good for the value

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room a little small and to small and tiny pillow , no additional pillow and twin beds together with individual blanket for a couple a little awkward. Beside that really good WIFI and nice hotel , great breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
I would stay again in here and would recommend it to my friends. Felix was so helpful,thank you.
5 out of 5
by Daisy

Great location walking distance to everything

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
I would say this is the best location for a trip to Vienna, I reaearched for hour a to finding a decent hotel in a good location and it's so easy too reach from the airport, the airport bus has a stop about 2 mins away at Westbahnof station and you can walk to schonbrunn palace/ zoo in about 35 mins basically down one long road. It's about a 15-20 walk to the museum quarter but you can walk down a huge shopping street with lots of food stalls and shops on the way so doesn't feel far. U-Bahn is very easy to get and to reach other places from the museum quarter. Restaurant is very nice, not too much choice but nice food. Staff were very friendly no issue with anything and the room was lovely. Would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by David

Very Good Hotel at Convenient Location

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Spent fortyeight hour lay over in Vienna sightseeing after a business trip, Flemmings was in a convenient location within walking distance of the west main train station with direct links to the city center and other parts of Vienna, The room was very clean, comfortable and functional on an interior courtyard. The lobby, restaurant and bar area were nicely decorated in a modern style. The buffet breakfast was great with lots of choices. Overall, the hotel was very nice at a competitive rate. I would stay there again and recommend it to friends and colleagues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Very nice modern hotel close to all attractions.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
1st time in Vienna and staying in this hotel made the whole trip more enjoyable. The staff from the receptionist to the management always had a smile and where prepared to go the extra mile to make our stay special
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Fleming's, Hotel Management
Dear David, Thank you for taking time to assess our hotel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. You are very welcome in the Fleming´s Conference Hotel Vienna. Your´s Fleming´s Team!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Modern hotel. No good location. Close to metro. Recommended
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Fleming's, Hotel Management
Dear Cecilia, Thank you for taking time to assess our hotel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Your´s Fleming´s Team!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prince George, BC

Excellent location for Transportation

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Proximity to transportation routes.
Location: The location is what you expect next to a train station, a little rough and less than ideal, but that's the trade for great access to transportation.
I chose this hotel due to it's proximity to the Westbahnhof station. It is easily walkable from the train station as expected. However the condition of the room was a very pleasant surprise. Excellent beds, clean linens, comfortable shower and very clean. In addition the breakfast buffet was excellent, great selection and certainly better than expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Fleming's, Hotel Management
Dear Ron, Thank you for taking time to assess our hotel.We are looking forward to see you next time. Your´s Fleming´s Team