Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Locate near to Westbaholf station

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
I am not satisfied that no electric kettle for boiling hot water. Although reception staff was willing to provide boiling water, but still feel inconvient!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Good for light travelers and business travelers

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The hotel is very near to West Station and metro station. If you have transportation card which the hotel provides, you can go to any tourist attractions without any hassles. The hotel is clean and new and meets most needs of light travelers and business travelers (no tea maker). Our room was quiet except for adjacent church bells in the morning. The breakfast was a bit expensive but very good with good variety. If you are hungry definitely try it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great location, close to a great shopping area, not far from good restaurants, right next to the underground. Room is a little small, but clean and modern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Good clean base for a visit to Vienna.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Shops and restaurants close by. Easy access to the old part of Vienna.
Good breakfast but expensive. Helpful staff at desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient to shopping

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in good area and clean The bathroom was set up well. The rest was too small and crowded and the air conditioning system malfunctioned
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location near metro. Comfortable room,good value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Helpful staff

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Location: Opposite the hotel is a supermarket called Billa. The hotel is on one of the main shopping streets, and near a metro which has quick links elsewhere
Enjoyed our stay in the Hotel, the staff were very friendly and helpful. We were constantly asking them for directions each morning and they always helped and provided directions which they drew on the maps provided in the lobby. The rooms were a little small however they were clean and I could not hear any noise from the street outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel ideal for Schonbrunn, Zoo, Museums

Posted Jul 30, 2016
This is a good hotel. Clean rooms. Conveniently located in Mariahilfer Straße, close to Westbahnhof station, the underground and trams. Public transport is very good in Vienna. There is a good selection of breakfast items, but it is a little expensive at €17. The hotel does not serve evening meals or lunches. There are no tea or coffee facilities in the rooms. Unfortunately, on my last night, the room was not serviced. Apart from that, I enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
by Charles from Ottawa

Good hotel in Vienna

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
I nice hotel, at a reasonable price, close to public transit and all Vienna has to offer. Our stay did not include breakfast, but there are a number of cafes offering breakfast within a two minute walk of the hotel.