Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Well located with great transport available

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Lastminute
Absolutely great experience from the moment I walked in util my departure. Staff was very helpful especially Frau Dragana Kojic who went every time out of her way to make things happen. Service was very prompt. I would highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in Vienna. Thanks to all staff members for great experience at Inter City Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bee

Central location - good, clean hotel

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
this hotel is next to one of the main train stations in Vienna (west bahnhof) which also has tram and underground services. Airport bus goes there takes about 40 mins for €8. The hotel was very clean and easy to find and is ideally located; decent coffee shop round the corner too. Only complaint was bed was too soft and I would have preferred another pillow but... I didn't say anything at the time - had I done so I'm sure staff would have helped out - they were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend this hotel for single, couples or friends travelling.
3 out of 5
by Darren from Austin

Met the immediate needs

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
We spent one night. It is a typical European hotel...small room with new, stylish bathroom decor. A double bed with firm mattress and warm comforter. Clean, quiet and reasonable price.
4 out of 5
by William from Hong Kong

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The speed of free WiFi was slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great modern hotel in fabulous location.

Posted May 15, 2016
The hotel is in a great location, right next to a main metro stop and near the trams. Also on a great shopping street. The staff at the hotel were so friendly and welcoming. The rooms were spacious clean and comfortable, would have loved it if they had in room coffee though. Fantastic value for money spent. Would stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
by YITING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Howard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from Wolverhampton

Excellent

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Super hotel, and the free travel card was a really nice touch.
4 out of 5
by Annette

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
The free wifi is really bad. I couldn't use it in my room for the couple of days. I had to use it in the lobby.