Ratings based on 1,034 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed our stay here!

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pro- 1. Spacious 2. Heated bathroom floor 3. Big bathroom 4. Our favorite Xmas market is just right next street 5. Have gym Con- Door key was confusing but really there was nothing negative about our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Just about everything
Cons: Had to go out to buy a T-shirt as the dining room was so hot for breakfast, and bedroom was also too hot for me
Location: Easy walk to the centre of the city through the main tourist spots
Comfortable beds. Good shower. Good choice at breakfast. Good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by K+K Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for 5/5 stars review. We are delighted you had a great stay with us. We will be pleased to welcome you back again in the future. We wish you all the best, Your K+K Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Checked in early (no problem) Bedside lamp not working, fixed in minutes. Clean, great location, very pleasant staff. The bar served great beer at a reasonable price €5. Recommend this hotel strongly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by K+K Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Chris, Thank you for 5/5 stars rating. We will be delighted to welcome you back again. All the best, Your K+K Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bourne, UK

Good location for exploring

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Staff, rooms, breakfast choice
Location: Good base for exploring the Inner Stadt
Stayed at this hotel, which is about 200m from the nearest underground station so really easy to get to from any arrival point into the city. Is just up the road from the Museum Quarter and the Natural History Museum, as well as the Hofburg, the Rathaus with a slightly longer walk. We also walked from the hotel to the Cathedral in the centre and the State Opera but you can just jump on the underground or tram if you do not fancy walking or the weather is poor. The hotel itself is really nice, clean and well organised. Rooms are good and beds are comfortable. Breakfast has a great continental-style selection served over a few hours so plenty of choice and no rush to get up. Staff were friendly and could speak English very well which made things a lot easier for us. Would recommend almost perfectly but you do need to bear in mind that some rooms face a street which has a tram service on it so there is occasionally quite a loud noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by K+K Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Mark, Thank you for your detailed feedback, it is very much appreciated and important for us. We are happy to hear you had a great stay with us. We will be pleased to welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards, Your K+K Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location, hotel and service

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Very well located hotel with museums, shopping, restaurants and transport links round the corner. Rooms slightly dated.. but very clean, well equipped and a good size. Only issue was a bit of water from the shower onto the floor.. Hotel staff great. And a nice coffee bar in the lobby. Recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2017 by K+K Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Mark, thank you for your kind review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be pleased to welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards, Your K+K Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

K+K Hotel Maria Theresia

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Museum quarter close by, Night Market, Metro Station
Nice hotel close to the Museum quarter and Night Market.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2017 by K+K Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad you had a nice stay with us. We will be happy to welcome you back in the future. We wish you all the best, Your K+K Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal location, easy access to trams and ubahn

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Great hotel in museum quarter. Walkable to city attractions but easy access to public transport too. Wonderful room friendly staff and lovely breakfast. Highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2017 by K+K Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for 5/5 stars comment. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our breakfast and our staff took good care of you. It is wonderful that you had a nice stay. We will be pleased to welcome you back again in the future. All the best, Your K+K Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Cons: need a night light and safety bars in the bathroom.
great location, a few steps from good restaurants, and a short walk to the two major museums, the Hofburg, naschmarkt, Secession, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by Your K+K Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for 5/5 stars review. We are happy to hear you had a wonderful stay with us. We would be pleased to welcome you back in the near future. All the best, Your K+K Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to shops and restaurants

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Room was comfortable clean and large enough. The service was very good and the staff friendly and helpful We enjoyed our stay and would return. We would not hesitate to recommend this Hotel to family and friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by K+K Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5/5 review. We're delighted to hear that you had an excellent stay with us. Thank you for praising our rooms, location and our staff. We pleased to hear our staff made you feel welcomed. We would be happy to welcome you again during your next stay in Vienna. Warm Regards, Your K+K Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Walkable central location, clean room, comfortable bed, great breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by K+K Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive feedback. We're delighted to hear that you had an excellent stay with us! It's wonderful that you loved our convenient location and proximity to many exciting attractions! We're also very pleased that our team provided you with welcoming and helpful service! We can't wait for your next stay with us! Best Regards, Your K+K Team