Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

도심지

Posted Feb 1, 2016
계단이 넘 많고 엘리베이터 없어서 넘 불편해요~ 그리고 추워요! 주변이 밤에 시끄러워요~ 역하고 호수가도 떨어져있고 별로 입니다! 간단한 음식은 해먹을수 있는 조그마한 키친은 있어서 해먹을수 있어요! 그닥 추천은 하고 싶지 않네요~
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Décor inédit

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
Chambre très spacieuse avec des fauteuils pour tout le monde. Disposition originale. Emplacement de l'hôtel idéal pour profiter de la ville.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by granjean from bretagne

chambre mal aménagée sans gout, fenetre sur cour

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
manque de lumiére, mobilier disparate, potentiel du lieu mal exploité
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrallly placed

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Lots of character, and centrally placed in the old quarter.
Cons: I would be far better if the bells on the clock opposite were disabled at night,
Location: Many bars and restaurants locally.
A very nice hotel, but my room faced the clock that struck every 15 minutes throughout the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kein Hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Kein Hotel , nur einzelnes Gästezimmer. Nicht empfehlenswert
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KS from UK

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
It was one night stay on business. Very spacious room with kitchenette (fridge, kettle, coffee machine, microwave etc.). Room and bathroom, all very clean. Locatioj in the very centre of old town. Disadvantage: no breakfast served and staff wasn't able to advise on coffee shops nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels
EXCELLENT
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jerome from feusisberg

no reception - quality of the bed was very poor

Posted Apr 21, 2013 on Hotels
Quality of the bed was very poor - I could not sleep I strongly recommend Hotels.com to stop offering this hotel to its clients!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Helsinki, Suomi

Auberg Inn

Posted Dec 1, 2011 on Hotels
Suosittelen, itellä ainakaan ei ollu mitään ongelmaa. Suurta miinusta vain vastaanotosta, sijaitsi hotellin takana, ja helppo löytää jos tietäisi että se on oikeasti siellä takana eikä se ole se ravintola siinä edessä. Mutta hyvä hotelli muuten :) I liked this hotel, but the reception was hard to find..