Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sandillon

Hôtel calme et bien situé

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Agréable séjour dans un hôtel calme offrant la possibilité d'accéder à la salle de fitness. Possibilité d'utiliser les transports en commun gratuitement ainsi que la location de vélo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Ebookers
25.- Zuschlag p.P. für das Morgenessen ist einfach zuvoel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Great restaurant, though it's pricey. Beautiful view from veranda with attentive service. Jr. suite was great for a small meeting.
5 out of 5
by Jean-claude from Paris

Vive les Suisses vrais democrates

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
De retour de Berne vers Luneville nous avons une de nos étapes favorites Neuchâtel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Blick auf dem See

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Ich bin sehr spät angekommen (um 2.00 Uhr), aber trotzdem war jemand an der Recpetion der ganz freuntlich war. Wunderschönes Zimmer und eine Aussicht auf dem See, es war wie Ferien.
5 out of 5
by Stuart from Edinburgh

Great hotel, amazing location with fantastic views

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
We spent a night here in August en route to the Alps in a king suite with fantastic views over the lake. We had 2 adults and 2 children in our party and the suite was very bright and roomy with great facilities and an amazingly spacious and well fitted bathroom. We had a lovely meal in the restaurant overlooking the lake and breakfast out in a cafe in the centre of Neuchatel which was buzzing on a Saturday morning. We would love to come back for a longer break soon.
5 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Alzenau

Tolle Lage direkt am See

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Zimmer und Hotelservice waren klasse, lediglich das Restaurant ( Service u Flexibilität ) haben Potential nach oben. Mir wurde das Sushi Restaurant als sehr gut empfohlen, hat auch gut geschmeckt, allerdings Speisekarte nur auf französisch ( bei einem internationalen Publikum ein no go) Sushiauswahl immer nur an mindest Menge gebunden ( in einer Gruppe sicherlich ok aber als Einzelperson eher schlecht) 6 Maki, 5 Californiarolls etc.... Roomservice war deutlich besser als im Restaurant .... alles in Allem ist das Hotel ansonsten sehr zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels