Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

after renovation nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: quiet surrounding
second visit but after tez renovated its a nice hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from surrey

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Peaceful
Cons: Don't do maintenance work when people are staying there
Location: Nothing to do in the immediate vicinity.
Hotel okay but rooms either side of my room were having maintenance work done so not great. Could not open windows because of lots of bees outside the window on plants. Really dusty at times
5 out of 5
by Marcal

Service is awesome!

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
very good service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good base for exploring Munich

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Value for money
Cons: Rooms were a bit too warm (visited in February)
Location: Not much to do in immediate area, but Italian restaurant in Hotel does great pizzas and there's a good cafe about 100m away. Supermarket next door.
Nice hotel just a few stops from the centre of town by U-bahn. Nymphenburg Palace is about a 30min walk with a nice route via the canal. Good base for exploring Munich without the costs of a city centre hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA, USA

A Wonderful Surprise

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: The staff and location.
Location: There is a tram and U-Bahn stop nearby making transportation easy.
We walked into our room and were happily surprised at how spacious it was! The living room was large and the furniture very comfortable. Our bedroom was upstairs and was equally comfortable, plus the bathroom was clean and efficient in its set-up. It was very convenient to have a Tengelmann's market on the same property as the hotel, making it easy to stock our refrigerator and enjoy a cup of coffee and pastry in our kitchenette in the morning (we are early risers and most times we were awake before any of the local restaurants are open). I would recommend this property to anyone wanting a clean and convenient place to stay in Munich.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oktoberfest Weekend

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed location of hotel. Very convenient for sightseeing and access to local public transit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay in Derag LivingHotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
I liked everything about the Hotel unless the fact that it did not have air conditioning and iron in the room.