Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value Hotel in Munich

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great service. Hotel is a bit on the old and small side but it is in a great location and has great people running it. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
If you are looking for a bed only, this is your place. Location is convenient, the staff was helpful but the price for the size and quality was a little steep. It is possible that the prices were high due to Oktoberfest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent location in midtown Munich.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Close to shops and some restaurants. Close to the tram station. Decent breakfast buffet with good price. Basic room and amenities. Good for the basic accommodating traveler. But not for the exquisite traveler. All in all, I would recommend for someone with a decent buggy will get there money's worth.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Staff are quite nice
3 out of 5
by Sukhwant

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic room for a basic price

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
A basic room. If you need a desk then look elsewhere. Also wifi was not very good. I had connection issues with 2 different devices that kept having to reconnect. Location was OK and close to transit options. Fairly quiet neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK Hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel condition was worse than expected for the price I paid, but it's in a good location and was decent enough overall. If travelling to Munich again I'll try to book elsewhere, but I wasn't super bummed about this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Shekhar from Pune, India

Right on the price

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
The bed, shower and breakfast was perfect and that's what I care for when on a business trip. The location was a stone's throw away from the tram system and the front desk was very helpful and polite.