Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Temple Cloud

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel, and returned because the hotel fulfilled all our criteria on the first visit. Unfortunately on the second visit the room was much inferior to the first time - it was very small and cramped and the bathroom was barely big enough to encompass our needs. The hotel has its own restaurant which was good on both occasions. As we could not stay for the free breakfast, the owners kindly deducted a small amount to cover this.
3 out of 5
by malika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard from DC

Family visits homestead

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Family visit to this area was enhanced by our stay here. Owners were very good at making their guests very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell fast vi kom efter att köket stängt ordnade det till lite att äta för oss hungriga som suttit i kö på Autobahn. Hann tyvärr inte se byn då vi hastade iväg nästa dag men kan tänka mig att återkomma
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Steen Lykke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good overnight stay

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and quite adequate for a stay overnight, but do not expect a luxury room. Small bathroom. Good restaurant and breakfast. Car park nearby. Take a walk in the charming old town centre if you have time.
4 out of 5
by Allan

good value for money

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Best not to have a room facing the main street, lots of traffic. Otherwise a good place with nice service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels