Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Temple Cloud

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel, and returned because the hotel fulfilled all our criteria on the first visit. Unfortunately on the second visit the room was much inferior to the first time - it was very small and cramped and the bathroom was barely big enough to encompass our needs. The hotel has its own restaurant which was good on both occasions. As we could not stay for the free breakfast, the owners kindly deducted a small amount to cover this.
3 out of 5
by malika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard from DC

Family visits homestead

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Family visit to this area was enhanced by our stay here. Owners were very good at making their guests very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hoppegarten

Nettes Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Wir haben das Hotel für eine Nacht gebucht. Die Zimmer sind sehr großzügig und das Personal sehr nett und Hilfsbereit. Nächstes Jahr kommen wir auf jeden Fall wieder
5 out of 5
by Elisabeth

Kommer gärna igen

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell med vänlig personal. Lugnt läge, bra restaurang i huset och rikhaltig frukost
4 out of 5
by Flemming

Overnatning

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Dejligt overnatningssted på vejen hjem, dejlige værelser og super mad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra för resande

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Övernattning på bilresa söderut. En bit från motorvägen men inte farligt långt. Trevligt hotell med trevlig personal. God rustik husmanskost med tyngdpunkt på kött då hotellet också har en kötthandel. Bra rum, vi fick dessutom en liten uteplats att avnjuta ett glas vin eller en öl på.
3 out of 5
by Marcus

OK hotell för genomresa i Tyskland

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Detta var ett hotel för typisk genomresa I Tyskland. Hotellet ligger ca 20 min från A7 och det kan vara värt att svänga av in till den trevliga byn. Hotellet är slitet och gammalt men ganska OK. Priset var 80 Euro för ett dubbelrum med frukost var i överkant. Frukosten var bra
4 out of 5
by Jesper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jonas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels