Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Temple Cloud

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel, and returned because the hotel fulfilled all our criteria on the first visit. Unfortunately on the second visit the room was much inferior to the first time - it was very small and cramped and the bathroom was barely big enough to encompass our needs. The hotel has its own restaurant which was good on both occasions. As we could not stay for the free breakfast, the owners kindly deducted a small amount to cover this.
3 out of 5
by malika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard from DC

Family visits homestead

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Family visit to this area was enhanced by our stay here. Owners were very good at making their guests very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018 on Hotels
Ein schnuckeliges Familiengeführtes Hotel in Neukirchen. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend, vorallem flexibel. In der Nähe sind alle Einkaufsmöglichkeiten die man benötigt und gegenüber eine nette Eisdiele. Für einen Kurztrip sehr zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by Sune

Lidt langt fra motorvejen men fint hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger lige langt nok væk fra motorvejen til at man bør vælge dette sted. Men hvis man er på tur i lokalområdet tror jeg naturen er skøn nok. Restauranten på hotellet var lukket men det lykkedes at støve en anden op i den lille meget mørke by.
4 out of 5
by Sune

Fint til en hurtig overnatning

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
Ikke rigtig noget særligt at bemærke, fint til en overnatning på farten, men ikke et sted jeg ville blive i længere tid
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hoppegarten

Nettes Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Wir haben das Hotel für eine Nacht gebucht. Die Zimmer sind sehr großzügig und das Personal sehr nett und Hilfsbereit. Nächstes Jahr kommen wir auf jeden Fall wieder
5 out of 5
by Elisabeth

Kommer gärna igen

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell med vänlig personal. Lugnt läge, bra restaurang i huset och rikhaltig frukost
4 out of 5
by Flemming

Overnatning

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Dejligt overnatningssted på vejen hjem, dejlige værelser og super mad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra för resande

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Övernattning på bilresa söderut. En bit från motorvägen men inte farligt långt. Trevligt hotell med trevlig personal. God rustik husmanskost med tyngdpunkt på kött då hotellet också har en kötthandel. Bra rum, vi fick dessutom en liten uteplats att avnjuta ett glas vin eller en öl på.