Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Steen Lykke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by malika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good overnight stay

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and quite adequate for a stay overnight, but do not expect a luxury room. Small bathroom. Good restaurant and breakfast. Car park nearby. Take a walk in the charming old town centre if you have time.
5 out of 5
by Richard from DC

Family visits homestead

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Family visit to this area was enhanced by our stay here. Owners were very good at making their guests very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Allan

good value for money

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Best not to have a room facing the main street, lots of traffic. Otherwise a good place with nice service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rene from Chemnitz

Klasse Preis/Leistung

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Der super Service macht die ein bisschen unspektakuläre Zimmerauststtung wieder wett. Der Zimmerpreis ist klasse. Ich komme sehr gerne wieder!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So verkrault man Gäste.

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Wir hatten ein DZ mit Frühstück bestellt. Als wir ankamen war das Hotel geschlossen. An der Tür stand ein Schild: Das Hotel und Restuarant sei vom 6.1. - 15.1.2014 geschlossen. Wir hatten aber den 5.1.2014. Vor der Tür stehend, mussten wir nun eine Telefonnummerr anrufen. (Unser Geld) Nach 5 Minuten kam ein Herr und teilte uns mit, das es auch kein Frühstück geben würde, weil es sich für ein paar Gäste nicht lohnt! Da führte der Herr uns zu einem (unserem) Zimmer. Nun stellte er fest, dass dieses gerade renoviert wird!! Das Zimmer nebenan war dann unser. Wir waren nun alleine in diesem dunklen Hotel und der Herr sagte, wir können nur über Nebeneingänge das Haus verlassen. Das taten wir auch, aber der Geruch an diesem Nebeneingang/Ausgang war fürchterlich! Hätten wir dies alles gewusst, hätten wir sicherlich nicht gebucht!! Wir wollten nach 5 Stunden Autofahrt im Hotel in Ruhe zu Abend essen. An diesem Ort fanden wir kein geöffnetes Restaurant!! (Es war 19.00 Uhr)