Ratings based on 1,661 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No air conditioning

Posted Jul 24, 2017
The hotel system was down on our arrival, we had to wait in the bar before we could be checked in, computer problems are understandable but then they actually changed us for the beers while we waited, not exactly a holiday get away feel. No air conditioning. The room was spacious and clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Pretty close to air port Schoenfeld

Posted Jun 29, 2017
There was ac smak in middle of the summer and it was so hot I couldn't believe that there is a hotel in 2017 without ac....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks like some old communist hospital. Creepy.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
I walked into my room, I booked another room at another hotel, I left. No refund. Creepy place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix Az

right next to bus stop and 10 minutes to U-Bahn

Posted May 21, 2017
Great hotel well worth the stay and easy to get to downtown Berlin. Staff were great and rooms very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Labs hotelis, ģimenes izstaba bija milzīga ar iebūvētu virtuvi kordorā!
4 out of 5
by KRYSTYNA

Fine for a short stay

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
The desk staff were most welcoming and helpful. The hotel is a little dated but our room was very clean and the bathroom excellent. I was given a room in the quieter part of the hotel as requested. We did find the room rather too warm and the beds a bit hard. And we always have an issue with German pillows. Very disappointed that there were no tea/coffee making facilities in the room and that reception could not supply a kettle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel , cheap & cheerful

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Really hit & miss staff , 2 or 3 very helpful but the rest never smile , hardly acknowledge you and did not feel genuine in their service style. Breakfast ok , evening meal poor - average & over priced
4 out of 5
by Jamal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Aleksy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel...great price

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Very nice hotel, 25 minutes from the center of berlin. Clean room. Very nice stuff.