Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Very noisy hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Cons: air con in room
Location: Outlet centre very good
Overnight stay no air con so window had to be opened but next to a very busy road. Very noisy traffic noise day and night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The orange- juice machine did not work at breakfast. And it took many requests to get coffee at breakfast. The room were designet for football fans - walls, chairs etc
4 out of 5
by Rex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Trevor from Sydney Lake haven

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was great soccer photos and banners decorated the walls
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A pleasant surprise

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
I just found a random hotel that I could find easily from the Autobahn. Great service, and one of the very few hotels I have been to lately that actually had a proper lamp in the ceiling, giving me good work conditions even if I did not sit at the desk. Surprisingly good breakfast. My only bad experience (and the reason I give a bad score on room cleanliness) was that I first got a room where somebody had smoked tobacco (it was supposed to be a non-smoking room). I got another, and bigger, room right away.
5 out of 5
by antony from Kettering

fantastic hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Say there for 5 days as working in shopping centre. Very nice hotel .good service .room was good but the fan on the roof on till they finished down stairs.but in all good.
5 out of 5
by Chi Hung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen

Convienient for Autobhan

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Good food
Cons: It was very warm, no aircon and with the window open it was noisy from traffic.
Location: This was a stop over hotel
I picked this hotel for its proximity and accessability to the autobhan, it was clean and the staff were friendly, I stayed there on two occasions and would have no hesitation in staying there again.
4 out of 5
by magic 123 from England

Welcoming and comfortable

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels
Clean and modern, comfortable and well equipped room.