Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Victor from Viña del Mar

Not so good hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Medium quality hotel. Heating system worked too well and the room was too hot
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Aldo Bad Services on the restaurant

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Te hotel is in bad condicions elevador did work facilities in bad conditions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hyde Park, NY, US

Posted Dec 4, 2013
A very serviceable hotel in a good downtown location. The staff was helpful. We ate dinner in their bar and had a very good meal and enjoyed the ambiance. I recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Big Iron

Very Nince Hotel, Convienent Location

Posted Jul 27, 2009 on Orbitz
This was a very nice hotel with a restuarant and a bakery connected to it. It was super clean and the staff was helpful. The location was convienent very close to shopping and restaurants within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lindo hotel en el centro

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Muy buenas instalaciones, lastima que la pileta no estaba habilitada o solo para algunas personas. Porque me dijeron a mi que no lo estaba y luego habia gente en la pileta. Eso no me gusto. Como positivo es que podes cenar en el hotel. Muy buenas comidas y vinos. Recomendable.
2 out of 5
by Guuillermo

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Las habitaciones muy viejas y muy pequeñas. El desayuno de muy baja calidad, la esnsalada de frutas mesclada con ensalada de lata, el fiambre de baja calidad. Los empelados de muy buen trato. el precio excesivo para lo que ofecen. Lo unico rescatable es el trato del personal que es exelente
2 out of 5
by Raul

No me gusto el hotel.

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
No vuelvo nunca mas. Ni bien llegamos tomamos un ascensor y se rompió.Por suerte subió muy poco y se corto la luz y cuando largaron la corriente el ascensor callo de golpe. Las ventanas con un poco de viento hacían mucho ruido. El desayuno esta muy bueno y completo y la limpieza en la habitación muy bien.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excelente ubicacion y servicio

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
todo excelente y confortable
5 out of 5
by silvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels