Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location in walking distance to the historic part of Bremen. Wonderful service. Great breakfast buffet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterloo, ON

Good location, fair value

Posted Apr 22, 2013
Tiny rooms and relatively old shared facilities. My room was in a good shape and location-wise the hotel was good as well as there is a tram stop in front of it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

westfalia bremen

Posted Feb 1, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel staff were very friendly and eager to help. i would definately stay there again even though the room smelt a bit musty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Apeldoorn

Leuk hotel, vlakbij het centrum en uitgaansleven

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Leuk hotel, vlakbij het centrum en muziekcentrum Moderner. Alles op.loopafstand en vriendelijk personeel. Ontbijt was goed verzorgd. Zeker een aanrader. Eigen parkeerplaats. Ook erg fijn.
5 out of 5
by Jorgen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tommy

Den romantik hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Det har været fantastik, det var meget end vi forventning. vi ved godt at hotel parkeret er dyt , så vi parkeret vores bil i nær område kost 6 uro/dogen og vi spiser ikke mogen mad på hotel , da hotel er lige i central af område, man behover ikke går så mange skritter kan man finde spiser sted. hotel er tæt på alt. vi synes vi får rigtig meget for penge. vil gerne kommer tilbage igen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017
Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Hatte eine Übernachtung im Hotel. Das Personal ist super nett, der gesamte Eindruck eben dem Preis entsprechend, was ich nicht negativ meine. Mein Einzelzimmer war sehr klein und wurde dennoch von der noch kleineren Duschkabine übertroffen ( nicht für größere Personen geeignet). Alles in allem würde ich dennoch wieder dort übernachten. Das Zimmer war sehr ruhig.
5 out of 5
by Hans Günter from Berlin

Besuch in Bremen

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Tageszeitung zum Kauf fehlt früh, sonst war ich zufrieden, Personal sehr freundlich, Frühstück gut und ausreichend