Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

More at home

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Day shift Lady staff are helpful. Hotel is near the city you can even walk from old town to new town.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable room

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Helpful staff
This is a nice place to stay. There's a parking lot across the street that had plenty of parking at a reasonable price. Room was clean and comfortable, staff were friendly and helpful; they gave us city maps and recommended a restaurant that we liked. If the weather is good, it's a pleasant 20-30 minute walk to the cathedral and museums. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Heather

Good for a short stay

Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
Difficult to find somewhere to eat in the local area
5 out of 5
by Janie

Can't beat this hotel.

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel in an upscale part of of town. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Comfortable, presentable hotel close to old town

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Modern, had fridge, aircon, clean, quiet
Cons: Meals for dinner
Location: At the bottom of neustadt, close to neustadt hbf trains and the old town
Itb8s an enjoyable, pleasant hotel, easy quick check in, staff are helpful with any queries.
5 out of 5
by A Shearer

Rest after the bike ride.

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable hotel, good walking distance. from the old town centre of Dresden.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017
Dear Sir or Madam, thank you for your honest words and positive feedback in terms of your stay in our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Your team Park Inn by Radisson Dresden
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good location / quiet. Friendly staff ready to help. Breakfast OK.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, clean.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Always take this hotel, as its close to town and i like to walk along the river.
3 out of 5
by Susan

short trip will definitely stay again

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
From location of Hotel there is a beautiful 20 min walk alone the river into town. lots of museums, churches and beautiful architecture to see in and around town. The Restaurant attached to hotel- food OK but next time I will go to one of the many restaurants for supper. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. In room coffee facilities would have been a bonus!!
3 out of 5
by Michael P.

Out of the way, but nice...

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
A little out of the way for the major sights of the historic district of Dresden, but close to Neustadt, where there is a lively bar and restaurant scene populated by locals. Clean, spacious, great bathroom, early and inexpensive parking.