Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and Easy

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Not bad for the price!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to sleep.

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Be aware that if you book on-line through Hotels.com that even if you put your credit card information (which is required) the room is not paid for. They do not received hotels.com payments, which is not clearly explained. The man who greeted us was grumpy. The woman who came in to explain what the man was saying was pleasant, but did not expound upon the reason our room wasn't paid for. The bedspread has what appeared to be a cheese-snack stain that was not washed out. The sheets had a tear in them. You get what you pay for. We paid for a place to sleep. Room was tiny and hot when we got inside. A/C had basically one setting.
4 out of 5
by Carl

Super Clean

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
I was really surprised for the price I did not expect to find the cleanest room I have ever stayed in. My wife is very particular about motels and I was not sure if she would like it but when she seen how clean it was she was very happy. I was disappointed to find that they do not have breakfast but there are some good places to eat nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ok

It is nothing fancy but it is a clean, quiet

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Older motel that has been taken care of and for the price it is well worth it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for a night.

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are small but comfortable and clean. There was a lot of traffic in and out of other rooms all night.
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Iowa

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice and quiet as well as very clean. C-Store next door and across the street made getting fuel and snacks easy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Only stayed one night, room seemed recently renovated - probably done in-house, but relatively clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Very good for the price. AC was pretty noisy though. Was clean and we got what we paid for. Just needed a convenient place to stay. Attending a funeral so extra ammenities not required.
3 out of 5
by Stanley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels